North Hollywood Traffic School Reviews

Local North Hollywood Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our North Hollywood, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online North Hollywood DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in North Hollywood, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jose
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, January 29, 2021

Plain and simple, EASY.

Viridiana
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, November 10, 2020

I did give this rating because I have being used traffic school for my needs for the past ten years and is always so easy to understand, thanks A BUNCH TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM LOVE U GUYS

Tigran
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

It was ez

Anthony
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

YOU EXPLAIN VERY WELL

Raul
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, June 12, 2020

A very informative venture. I learned a lot, and made me remember the things I have forgotten. It was long, but it was very well worth time and effort.

Rucel Antonio
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

Because it was easy to read and understand

Carlos
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, February 13, 2020

Great product.

Ripsime
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, January 6, 2020

IT WAS VERY EASY

Felipe
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Very affordable and easy!!

Thongdee
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, December 13, 2018

Save a lot of time and easy

Ghassan
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, October 12, 2018

Great information

Aida
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, September 7, 2018

Clear, informative, easy to use and understand

Narine
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

It was a very convenient and easy to use program and was very helpful for my exam

Laura
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, December 22, 2017

The material was informative and very easy to understand.

Fernando
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Because it is a very easy way of meeting the requirement since you don't have to go to a school and spend 8 hours of your day. This way you do it at your own pace and it is also very economical. Thanks guys.

Tommy
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Taking traffic school online was one if the smartest things I've ever done. I definitely learned a lot on how to avoid collisions and how to be a better driver. Great program, highly recommended. Thanks Trafficschool.com.

Oganes
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Course was easy, material was presented very well, not expensive and did not take long time. Thanks!

Guillermo
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, April 3, 2017

It's a really easy to use program. Very effective and very open for my schedule.

Aekawin
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

This is easy, fast, and amazing. I would recommend this course for anyone who needs to do traffic school. I learned a lot, and refreshed my understanding of the laws and traffic! Thank you! I am grateful!

Rasa
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Easy registration, good course

Dionne
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Easy to read and use. Love the read along feature

Kathryn
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

I thought the program was easy to enroll into, inexpensive and easy to understand. Thanks.

Adam
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The course is quick and very reasonably priced, and the information is solid.

John
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, August 25, 2016

Great school, great price.

Michael
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, August 7, 2016

The course is easy to understand and educational.

Michael
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

I took this course a few years ago and I found it informative and helpful

Grigori
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Very helpful

Lisa
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, May 4, 2015

No problems or issues, was smooth sailing.

Gary
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, March 22, 2015

Very educational and straight forward information. Very clear what are the rules of the road. Able to start and stop with no problem.

Thanks for reading our North Hollywood traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.