Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local North Hollywood Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our North Hollywood, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online North Hollywood DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Narine
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

It was a very convenient and easy to use program and was very helpful for my exam

Laura
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, December 22, 2017

The material was informative and very easy to understand.

Fernando
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Because it is a very easy way of meeting the requirement since you don't have to go to a school and spend 8 hours of your day. This way you do it at your own pace and it is also very economical. Thanks guys.

Oganes
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Course was easy, material was presented very well, not expensive and did not take long time. Thanks!

Tommy
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Taking traffic school online was one if the smartest things I've ever done. I definitely learned a lot on how to avoid collisions and how to be a better driver. Great program, highly recommended. Thanks Trafficschool.com.

Guillermo
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, April 3, 2017

It's a really easy to use program. Very effective and very open for my schedule.

Aekawin
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

This is easy, fast, and amazing. I would recommend this course for anyone who needs to do traffic school. I learned a lot, and refreshed my understanding of the laws and traffic! Thank you! I am grateful!

Rasa
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Easy registration, good course

Dionne
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Easy to read and use. Love the read along feature

Kathryn
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

I thought the program was easy to enroll into, inexpensive and easy to understand. Thanks.

Adam
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The course is quick and very reasonably priced, and the information is solid.

John
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, August 25, 2016

Great school, great price.

Michael
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, August 7, 2016

The course is easy to understand and educational.

Michael
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

I took this course a few years ago and I found it informative and helpful

Grigori
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Very helpful

Lisa
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, May 4, 2015

No problems or issues, was smooth sailing.

Gary
North Hollywood, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, March 22, 2015

Very educational and straight forward information. Very clear what are the rules of the road. Able to start and stop with no problem.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!