Arleta Traffic School Reviews

Local Arleta Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Arleta, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Arleta DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Arleta, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Theresa
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, April 30, 2021

Thank you so much for making the process understandable without having to ask too many question.

Max
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, April 26, 2021

great course! not boring and actually very informative!

Vicky
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, September 3, 2020

Because they have a lot of new information of the DMV.

Jerry
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Easy to use

Elsa
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, March 9, 2020

BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS VERY CLEAR AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND I LEARNED A LOT OF THINGS

Rita
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, February 22, 2020

Very helpful course

Angelica
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Saturday, December 14, 2019

Because the course is clear and very easy to understand, I have learned a lot, it also made me reflect on the responsibility I should have while driving to avoid putting myself at risk and other drivers. Thanks

Liliana
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

For being my first and hopefully my last traffic school experience I'm glad I chose online course! And that I chose trafficschool.com!! The instructor is very clear and keeps you engaged with the lessons the whole time. Another feature that I LOVED was the stop, save and continue later right where you left off!! Thank you trafficschool.com for making this experience an easy one.

Richard
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Fast

Florence
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, April 3, 2017

Friendly using

Benjamin
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Friday, January 27, 2017

Easy to use and helpful

Jeffrey
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, January 11, 2016

If you've been driving for years the material covered is just a simple review. I like how the course is up to date with current laws introduced in the past few years.

Monica
Arleta, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

It was easy to follow, good examples and the study guide was the best!!!

Thanks for reading our Arleta traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.