Roseville Traffic School Reviews

Local Roseville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Roseville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Roseville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Roseville, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Frederick
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO DO WAS JUST LIKE HAVING A TEACHER TAKING ME THRU THE COURSE WELL PUT TOGETHER THANK YOU

Deba
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, March 22, 2021

GREAT

Brian
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, January 9, 2021

provided good information on things you do not normally keep up in

Robert
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Very clear instructions and good pacing. The text encourages the student!

Dale
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, October 20, 2019

It was very easy to log in and out. Course material was plainly written making it easy to understand.

Tuhina
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Best experience!

Francisco
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, July 5, 2019

Thank you very much for the great help and the learning experience!

Nader
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, February 19, 2019

This was the best traffic school experience I could have hoped for... Great price along with easy course access and clear instructions which resulted in a total of no more than 2 hours from start to the finish of my final exam!!! Thank you and would highly recommend this course to anyone needing it...

Robert
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, February 18, 2019

Very informative course that will help me be a better driver. Thank You!!!

Myrna
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

I learned some new laws

Blanca
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Saturday, September 15, 2018

The way the online course was written was very easy to understand. I liked the interactive activities and the quizzes helped with the final exam. The price was affordable too.

Jeffrey
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Course was laid out very well. Easy to understand.

Vanessa
Roseville, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Friday, September 23, 2016

Clear and concise information and easy to access and complete.

Thanks for reading our Roseville traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.