Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Moreno Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Moreno Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Moreno Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Derinda
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, October 18, 2018

Great school, very easy and learned new information.

Neysa
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

This website is the best, one of my friends recommend me this website. Due to the fact that the DMV gives you so many options don't even know which one would be best. Thank you!!

Ibrahim
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, August 6, 2018

Because the traffic school full with info

Samantha
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

It was easy to register and the completion of this traffic school did not take long.

Jannette
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

I loved it

Nadia
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Great course

Mfon
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Excellent and easy

Cornelio
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Is very helpful

Janet
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, March 29, 2018

This website was user friendly and actually made it so I could understand and grasp what I was reading.

Andrew
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

It was pretty helpful

Carlos
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

It was easy to read.

Larina
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Friday, January 26, 2018

It was easy reading, which is especially important after working a 12 hr shift. The topics were interesting to read.

Ramon
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Very informative

Mary
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, November 6, 2017

I appreciate the information I learned and feel this should be a requirement from DMV for all drivers to refresh on.

Desire
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Because fairly easy

Omar
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Traffic school course was very educational, with having accurate knowledge of California DMV guidelines and regulations that are up to date with laws to calendar year. Each sessions from 1-7 were a great study to complete traffic school course with guide test included that prepares you for final exam. I highly recommend Trafficschool.com

Anthony
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

You delivered what was promised!

Evelyn
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Easy to navigate...Lots of great review through the CV codes.

Laureen
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Sunday, June 4, 2017

Registration was very easy to complete. The material, quiz and exam were very easy to follow and informative. I would highly recommend Trafficschool.com to family and friends.

Mohammad
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, January 29, 2017

It was easy

Carlos
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, January 23, 2017

Very informative, easy to follow

Michelle
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Affordable price and excellent job

Jovita
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, August 18, 2016

Because this method is very useful and convenient.

Thomas
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, July 7, 2016

Perfect information needed

Mary
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, February 14, 2016

The instructions were very clear and made it easy to navigate through the program.

Terri
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, October 3, 2015

Because it was easily understood and you made it possible to go back to any section you may have failed or not understood. Thank you.

Charles
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Outstanding!

Crystal
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Self-paced, very relaxed and no pressure

Mohammad
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, June 13, 2015

This class was so easy for me. I have learned new laws. I want to thank you guys for all you have done to make it easy for me.

Donald
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

I first thought it would be complicated and confusing but to the contrary it was fun, easy to use and educational.

Desiree
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, February 1, 2015

Easy to use and understand.

Maria
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I liked taking the test on my own time and the test was easy to understand.

Laveata
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, October 20, 2014

Easy program, long but not so bad.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!