Moreno Valley Traffic School Reviews

Local Moreno Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Moreno Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Moreno Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Moreno Valley, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Ivan
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

This course is helpful, easy to understand, a great experience, highly recommended, Thank you.

Eric
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Sunday, June 13, 2021

It was made to be quick and painless

Thomas
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Because I actually learned something or should I say was reminded of some things that I need to pay more attention to!

Amalio
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, August 19, 2021

it was clear and and proper guided

Carl
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, July 2, 2021

because it was informative

Carlos
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, March 3, 2021

very easy to use

Ashley
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

Quick and easy learning with efficient processing.

Alma
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

IT WAS EASY TO WORK WITH.

Pedro
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

It's easy to understand and it gives you the answers after you have taken the tests so you can get and understand what the law is ... And if you have any questions there's a number or email there for support

Ryan
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Monday, April 6, 2020

SUPER EASY THANK YOU

Dorothy
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Easy, able to study at your on pace.

Dana
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, February 24, 2020

Very fast and easy

Alicia
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Very easy to understand

Ademilayo
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

The course was explained explicitly and made comprehendible for easy passing

Jose
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very good school

Nasir
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

I think it was fun and learning both because the course is very well presented on your website. I learned lot of new things in the Driving Course.

Fernando
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, September 26, 2019

Easy to use

Gilbert
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, September 16, 2019

The course is concise, informative and very educational as to current situations, traffic laws.

Michelle
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, September 2, 2019

Course was clear. A little wordy but clear. :D Quizzes were well done and covered the material well. It made the final less stressful. Thank you! Definitely a recommend!

Cigrid
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, June 13, 2019

It's very complete program

Ahmad
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, March 14, 2019

I FOUND THIS VERY EASY AND QUICK TO USE.

Randall
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Sunday, March 10, 2019

Easy to understand

Shawna
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

I thought it was full of all the information needed to pass the test and very helpful and would recommend it to family and friends.

Guillermo
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, December 18, 2018

STRAIGHT TO THE POINT

Derinda
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, October 18, 2018

Great school, very easy and learned new information.

Neysa
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

This website is the best, one of my friends recommend me this website. Due to the fact that the DMV gives you so many options don't even know which one would be best. Thank you!!

Ibrahim
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, August 6, 2018

Because the traffic school full with info

Samantha
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

It was easy to register and the completion of this traffic school did not take long.

Jannette
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

I loved it

Nadia
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Great course

Mfon
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Excellent and easy

Cornelio
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Is very helpful

Janet
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, March 29, 2018

This website was user friendly and actually made it so I could understand and grasp what I was reading.

Andrew
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

It was pretty helpful

Carlos
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

It was easy to read.

Larina
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Friday, January 26, 2018

It was easy reading, which is especially important after working a 12 hr shift. The topics were interesting to read.

Ramon
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Very informative

Mary
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, November 6, 2017

I appreciate the information I learned and feel this should be a requirement from DMV for all drivers to refresh on.

Desire
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Because fairly easy

Omar
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Traffic school course was very educational, with having accurate knowledge of California DMV guidelines and regulations that are up to date with laws to calendar year. Each sessions from 1-7 were a great study to complete traffic school course with guide test included that prepares you for final exam. I highly recommend Trafficschool.com

Anthony
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

You delivered what was promised!

Evelyn
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Easy to navigate...Lots of great review through the CV codes.

Laureen
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Sunday, June 4, 2017

Registration was very easy to complete. The material, quiz and exam were very easy to follow and informative. I would highly recommend Trafficschool.com to family and friends.

Mohammad
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, January 29, 2017

It was easy

Carlos
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, January 23, 2017

Very informative, easy to follow

Michelle
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Affordable price and excellent job

Jovita
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, August 18, 2016

Because this method is very useful and convenient.

Thomas
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, July 7, 2016

Perfect information needed

Mary
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, February 14, 2016

The instructions were very clear and made it easy to navigate through the program.

Terri
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, October 3, 2015

Because it was easily understood and you made it possible to go back to any section you may have failed or not understood. Thank you.

Charles
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Outstanding!

Crystal
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Self-paced, very relaxed and no pressure

Mohammad
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, June 13, 2015

This class was so easy for me. I have learned new laws. I want to thank you guys for all you have done to make it easy for me.

Donald
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

I first thought it would be complicated and confusing but to the contrary it was fun, easy to use and educational.

Desiree
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, February 1, 2015

Easy to use and understand.

Maria
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I liked taking the test on my own time and the test was easy to understand.

Laveata
Moreno Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, October 20, 2014

Easy program, long but not so bad.

Thanks for reading our Moreno Valley traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.