San Lorenzo Traffic School Reviews

Local San Lorenzo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Lorenzo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Lorenzo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Lorenzo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Michael
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

It was very educational and yet questions were pretty easy to take.

Audwin
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, November 24, 2019

10 nice system it was easy to understand and implement

Suzette
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, October 20, 2018

It was helpful! Thank you

Danny
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Thursday, March 1, 2018

The study lessons and audio listening was very thorough

Roselyn
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Although a very long process, it was easy to read and understand. The study guide was very helpful.

Diana
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, February 28, 2014

This was recommended by a friend that completed your course and I found that he was right in that it was a good course and one that I would enjoy and actually learn something from.

Kelly
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Orland
on Thursday, January 30, 2014

This was a safe, great way of doing traffic school. It was fun and saved me stress of going at night.

Luis
San Lorenzo, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, December 29, 2013

I work 12hrs a day and Saturdays are my bread and butter for taking more hours for overtime and can't leave work not for even one day because of bills and this has been a big help, thank you.

Thanks for reading our San Lorenzo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.