North Hills Traffic School Reviews

Local North Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our North Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online North Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in North Hills, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Roger
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

You were straight forward in your requirements with no hidden charges or whatnot. The course was informative and reasonably interesting. I have been driving for many years and did learn some things from you. I think everyone should be required to periodically complete such a course to retain a license as we all become complacent in time. Thanks for providing this service.

Jeremy
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Thursday, January 23, 2020

The exam was straight forward, and the lessons were very helpful in passing the test. I have now learned to be a safe driver and can practice safe driving.

Philip
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Very well done. Language is conversational but exact. Repetition of critical information was appreciated. Web access is easy and the using the application was intuitive. Thanks!

Vanessa
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Very good I would highly recommend

Susan
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Easy and nice to read

Lorena
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, September 27, 2019

Because is easy to do it online

Marcelina
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, February 8, 2019

I loved the website and the material was easy to understand and relevant.

Daniel
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, July 20, 2018

Because I did in my free time. And it's very easy.

Julie
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Easy to understand and navigate. Explained if I selected the incorrect answer.

Andy
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, March 30, 2018

Traffic school have an excellent program for people violated traffic law like me, However, without studying documents you would meet some challenges for answering 25 questions. I study well and passed the test. I will introduce Trafficschool.com to my friends. Thank you Trafic School.

Armando
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, February 22, 2018

Cause you're Awesome like me

Armando
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, February 19, 2018

Simple to do! Very informative

Mervin
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The course was informative and an eye opener. Better understanding of the latest laws with an emphasis on safety.

Christina
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

Taking this course online is very convenient and relaxing. I can go log in and out anytime. Don't have to worry about any distractions. My work will be there when I log back on. The tests are simple and you can refer back to the answers while taking the test.

Sigfredo
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Very informative as reviewer course also

Sharon
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

It was easy and I was able to complete in 2 afternoons.

Thanks for reading our North Hills traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.