Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local North Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our North Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online North Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Julie
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Easy to understand and navigate. Explained if I selected the incorrect answer.

Andy
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, March 30, 2018

Traffic school have an excellent program for people violated traffic law like me, However, without studying documents you would meet some challenges for answering 25 questions. I study well and passed the test. I will introduce Trafficschool.com to my friends. Thank you Trafic School.

Armando
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, February 22, 2018

Cause you're Awesome like me

Armando
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, February 19, 2018

Simple to do! Very informative

Mervin
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The course was informative and an eye opener. Better understanding of the latest laws with an emphasis on safety.

Christina
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

Taking this course online is very convenient and relaxing. I can go log in and out anytime. Don't have to worry about any distractions. My work will be there when I log back on. The tests are simple and you can refer back to the answers while taking the test.

Sigfredo
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Very informative as reviewer course also

Sharon
North Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

It was easy and I was able to complete in 2 afternoons.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!