Castro Valley Traffic School Reviews

Local Castro Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Castro Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Castro Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Castro Valley, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Martin
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Monday, March 8, 2021

this was a very easy traffic school on line to attend Thank you

Eliodoro
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, November 30, 2020

Your course is very informative, easy to read and truly comprehensive. I learned a lot and took the tests at my convenience. I am proud and happy that I passed with 88% grade.

Rita
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, September 11, 2020

Easy to understand. And very informative!

Connie
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Course was easy to follow while providing lots of good information, statistics, and tips!! Thanks

Lawrence
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Quick, Easy, Simple, and reasonably priced. Highly Recommend.

Jeannette
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 stars all around! Very cheap and user friendly. No hassle at all. Work at your own pace. As a mom, I thought, when will I get time to complete this BUT I was able to do the quizzes at my own time during my breaks, lunch, etc. Best thing of all, I was able to use my cell phone to work on the quizzes and test, oh and its not long at all. I hope to never get a ticket ever again, but if I do, I know what traffic school I will choose.

Ruben
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Friday, October 4, 2019

Very thorough

Mary
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, September 21, 2019

I get to stay at home.

Ramona
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Monday, February 25, 2019

Information timely, easily understood and influences one to make proper choices when driving. Motivational for me. I find I am applying what I learned to every driving patterns.

Michael
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Generally, it is an excellent course. My small criticism is in the wording of some text and some questions. Overall, excellent. I appreciated the thoroughness of the course. Thank You

Llya
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

This course is helpful and informative

David
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The course was layout simple and easy to follow. I received some very good information that should improve my driving skills. The course also increased my knowledge of driving skills I wasn't aware of. I would highly recommend this course and your company to any one that needed your help. Thank you

Jack
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thank you! This was a very nice and convenient course. At the same time, the section tests were well-designed to make sure I read the material. Again, thank you!

Nohemy
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, December 10, 2015

EASY TO LOG IN

Marie
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Loved this course! Very easy to read through, was well-written and informative.

Jack
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Monday, August 17, 2015

Everything worked great

Frantisek
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Excellent course.

Michael
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Good course. Simple and mostly to the point though some of the sections got a bit long and hard to follow. But it was well worth the money.

Ernesto
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Monday, December 29, 2014

EVERYTHING WAS JUST SIMPLE TO FOLLOW.

Lynda
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Lots of information, I almost went blind but I found that I couldn't stop reading. Interesting content and format. I like it.

Paul
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Good class

Thanks for reading our Castro Valley traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.