Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Castro Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Castro Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Castro Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Michael
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Generally, it is an excellent course. My small criticism is in the wording of some text and some questions. Overall, excellent. I appreciated the thoroughness of the course. Thank You

Llya
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

This course is helpful and informative

David
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The course was layout simple and easy to follow. I received some very good information that should improve my driving skills. The course also increased my knowledge of driving skills I wasn't aware of. I would highly recommend this course and your company to any one that needed your help. Thank you

Jack
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thank you! This was a very nice and convenient course. At the same time, the section tests were well-designed to make sure I read the material. Again, thank you!

Nohemy
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, December 10, 2015

EASY TO LOG IN

Marie
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Loved this course! Very easy to read through, was well-written and informative.

Jack
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Monday, August 17, 2015

Everything worked great

Frantisek
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Excellent course.

Michael
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Good course. Simple and mostly to the point though some of the sections got a bit long and hard to follow. But it was well worth the money.

Ernesto
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Monday, December 29, 2014

EVERYTHING WAS JUST SIMPLE TO FOLLOW.

Lynda
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Lots of information, I almost went blind but I found that I couldn't stop reading. Interesting content and format. I like it.

Paul
Castro Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Good class



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!