Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Carson Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Carson, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Carson DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Louisa
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, September 21, 2017

The course is written in simple and easily understandable language.

Reginaldo
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Easy to use and understand.

Jasmin
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, October 7, 2016

Excellent content and very good price!

Stacey
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Monday, February 29, 2016

Easy to access and I was able to continue where I left off and overall not a hard course.

Linda
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, August 22, 2015

Easy to navigate. It appears that this is a professional, class act!

Roselynne
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, May 23, 2015

The course was easy to understand, and I enjoyed the interactive activities.

Thuy
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, April 3, 2015

I found the material really easy to read and follow.

Raulito
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, March 22, 2015

Your program is very effective in giving me a full understanding on how to operate vehicles much more on how to drive defensively and safely. I hope to relay your school with your programs to my friends and relatives. Thank you for this great experience!

Norma
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, February 13, 2015

Quick and easy process.

Virginia
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Friday, November 7, 2014

The class materials were clear and easily understood, thank you for this wonderful experience. I now have a greater respect for the laws that govern the way we are to conduct ourselves while driving.

Leonida
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, April 6, 2014

In my own opinion traffic school on line is very convenient and helpful especially if you have a busy schedule. Thank you so much and I think I choose a right decision taking this class on line and a right school. God Bless your company.

Myriah
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, March 17, 2014

It was easy to navigate the course.

Rosemary
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Friday, January 17, 2014

The course was easy and very informative.

Niles
Carson, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, October 23, 2013

You deserved the ten rating.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!