Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Livermore Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Livermore, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Livermore DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Bryan
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Modern life should be like this course: logical, organized, effective, and providing a foolproof way to success.

Cory
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, December 9, 2017

This is the best and most affordable traffic school online, easy and inexpensive

Ana
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The courses were presented in a very simple format and very easy to comprehend.

Schareen
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Great course, easy to read/understand and enjoy the interactive questions and learned of some new rules. A nice refresher course for an experienced driver.

Jesse
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, June 2, 2017

Very helpful

Dario
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, October 23, 2016

It is very helpful when you still go to college and also have no car

Paul
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, August 15, 2015

This course was easy to use, understand and navigate. I learned some useful things and I am grateful this course was available. This course was well planned out. Thank you for making it easy and informative at the same time.

Hilda
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Sunday, June 21, 2015

I find this course manageable for a busy person like me...and the course content is easy to understand as applied to every day driving...I learned a lot from this course, easier than going through the Code itself.

Brian
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Ease and comfort of completing from home.

Thomas
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Simple

Maridith
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, February 23, 2014

The resources provided in this course have been very helpful.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!