Livermore Traffic School Reviews

Local Livermore Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Livermore, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Livermore DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Tauheeda
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Easy and effective

Gordon
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, May 2, 2019

The course was convenient to use

Ying-suang
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, March 18, 2019

Good price

Jonathan
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, September 29, 2018

Very easy and to the point. I called before I registered and somebody answered right away and gave me tips and the answer to my question. You also cannot beat the discount price.

Hilda
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, August 23, 2018

I gave this rating because I personally understood clearly the rules/laws... I also find the school staff courteous and professionally equipped in attending and answering the questions I asked for some clarifications on the procedures to undertake...The course outline is very clear and useful especially senior citizens like me.. I highly recommend this traffic schools to others..

Melchor
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Thursday, August 16, 2018

Is good for student

Bryan
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Modern life should be like this course: logical, organized, effective, and providing a foolproof way to success.

Cory
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, December 9, 2017

This is the best and most affordable traffic school online, easy and inexpensive

Ana
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The courses were presented in a very simple format and very easy to comprehend.

Schareen
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Great course, easy to read/understand and enjoy the interactive questions and learned of some new rules. A nice refresher course for an experienced driver.

Jesse
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, June 2, 2017

Very helpful

Dario
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, October 23, 2016

It is very helpful when you still go to college and also have no car

Paul
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, August 15, 2015

This course was easy to use, understand and navigate. I learned some useful things and I am grateful this course was available. This course was well planned out. Thank you for making it easy and informative at the same time.

Hilda
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Sunday, June 21, 2015

I find this course manageable for a busy person like me...and the course content is easy to understand as applied to every day driving...I learned a lot from this course, easier than going through the Code itself.

Brian
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Ease and comfort of completing from home.

Thomas
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Simple

Maridith
Livermore, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, February 23, 2014

The resources provided in this course have been very helpful.