Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Alhambra Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Alhambra, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Alhambra DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Frances
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Your website is neat and professional looking (no typos or bad grammar). I particularly liked the animated examples. You should let us pick the color of car we want to drive - I don't like yellow ;)

Rene
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, February 13, 2017

Every step on the course study & all that is needed are simple to understand & easy to follow. With busy schedule, this course is easier to attend at my own time anywhere I can access through my device.

Chi
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Good materials in an easy way; more than my thought. Many thanks.

Irene
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, November 16, 2015

Registering was quick and easy. The information was relevant and to the point. I also liked the Interactive Lessons, which made learning and refreshing my knowledge of the information more interesting and fun.

Mary
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, February 16, 2015

So far it is better than all day at traffic school.

Chi
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, January 17, 2015

Very good course. Thanks.

Lan
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, December 13, 2014

Excellent.

Maria
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, December 9, 2014

It was as painless as traffic school could be.

David
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, September 25, 2014

Because I was very satisfied with the TrafficSchool.com program.

Alexander
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

It was easy to understand. It was also informative.

Eugene
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I learned many traffic rules from this course.

Anai
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, February 23, 2014

Straight to the point, easy and cheap.

Ethel
Alhambra, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, November 17, 2013

I will recommend TrafficSchool.com to my friends and colleagues because of the ease of navigation and process to register and take the course. The course material is very well organized, the scenarios are easy to understand and the quizzes help reinforce the key topics of the chapters and well prepare you for the final exam.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!