Winnetka Traffic School Reviews

Local Winnetka Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Winnetka, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Winnetka DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Winnetka, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Agapito
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, October 9, 2020

thanks to you i completed my traffic school certificate. muchas gracias se los agradesco de corazon. IGRADUATEYAY

Navid
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Very good and easy to do.

William
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, December 22, 2019

Good

Michelle
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

The information in this course was clear concise and easy to understand. I enjoyed the course

Iqbal
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, October 10, 2018

All drivers learn good skills. And good course. Very very helpful tools. That's why. Thank you very much.

Leticia
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, May 27, 2018

Is great to do traffic school at home

Sarmen
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

Very easy to pass if you read all the chapters

Corinne
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

I have completed other online traffic school courses and this one was the best! Helpful and easy to follow! Thank you!!

Angela
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, June 1, 2017

Because it was very well explained

Ionel
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, May 6, 2017

Ease of understanding and following thru quizzes

Lerma
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, June 14, 2015

Excellent

Teddie
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, November 28, 2014

It was simple, easy, and useful but the presentation was dire and boring. It's expected since it is an online traffic school but it was an overall great experience. Had no issue using your site with the lessons and testing.

Robert
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, August 18, 2014

It was comprehensive, easy and no pressure by allowing you to take your time.

Thanks for reading our Winnetka traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.