Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Winnetka Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Winnetka, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Winnetka DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Iqbal
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, October 10, 2018

All drivers learn good skills. And good course. Very very helpful tools. That's why. Thank you very much.

Leticia
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, May 27, 2018

Is great to do traffic school at home

Sarmen
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

Very easy to pass if you read all the chapters

Corinne
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

I have completed other online traffic school courses and this one was the best! Helpful and easy to follow! Thank you!!

Angela
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, June 1, 2017

Because it was very well explained

Ionel
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, May 6, 2017

Ease of understanding and following thru quizzes

Lerma
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, June 14, 2015

Excellent

Teddie
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, November 28, 2014

It was simple, easy, and useful but the presentation was dire and boring. It's expected since it is an online traffic school but it was an overall great experience. Had no issue using your site with the lessons and testing.

Robert
Winnetka, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, August 18, 2014

It was comprehensive, easy and no pressure by allowing you to take your time.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!