Fontana Traffic School Reviews

Local Fontana Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fontana, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fontana DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Fontana, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Eduardo
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, February 15, 2021

for a senior citizen I was able to follow instructions and audio settings helped me understand and learn

Joseph
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Sunday, June 28, 2020

Course was informative and interesting.

Erick
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, September 6, 2019

Easy to use

Arthur
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

The course was easy to follow, very clear.

Omar
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, May 1, 2019

It was very fast and easy... super easy

Dion
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Very easy and simple to maneuver through

William
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Good

Karis
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Saturday, March 16, 2019

TrafficSchool.com provided relevant questions and helpful driving simulations to further enhance comprehension of the course materials.

Bertha
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Really easy to complete and understand

Maria
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Monday, May 28, 2018

I thought your course was I informative and I enjoyed learning.

Ramon
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, May 13, 2018

It easy and well explain.

Edward
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, May 7, 2018

Very educational and professional

Samer
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Easy to understand course.

Francis
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, February 5, 2018

Very easy and seamless registration and navigation. Course content is appropriate and efficient. Designers understand what the customer needs and provides material at a very reasonable cost. Highly Recommend!

Armando
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

Simple and straightforward.

Alonso
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Explained all the laws

Jason
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Mariano
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Saturday, July 8, 2017

I was very pleased

Nicole
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Friday, June 23, 2017

Course was easy to navigate and I could stop and continue at my own pace. Fits well into a very busy schedule.

Rimple
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, June 5, 2017

It helps to clear my ticket

Julie
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Easy and fun to have reviewed in a low stress site.

Debbie
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

This was the easiest traffic school I have ever completed. Thank you

Barbara
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

The course was a little lengthy, but it was informative and fairly easy

Carolyn
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Thursday, December 3, 2015

User friendly interface and easy to use. This was a great experience. Thank you

John
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, July 19, 2015

It is an easy program to navigate.

Juli
Fontana, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, February 23, 2015

The course was easy to get in and out of on my time. It was very comprehensive but easy to follow.

Thanks for reading our Fontana traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.