Altadena Traffic School Reviews

Local Altadena Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Altadena, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Altadena DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Altadena, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Brian
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

The user interface (and navigation) was easy to follow. Each section of the course was divided into easy-to-skim sub-sections, so that I could zero in on the things that I needed to learn about the most (with key information in bold). There were no hidden fees or anything. The additional things that I could pay for were available in the side bar on the course homepage, which was nice, because I knew what was there, what I wasn't paying for, but that I could pay for additional things if I wanted, and yet I didn't feel pestered by pop up windows or anything attempting to get me to spend more money. The whole thing felt respectful, helpful, easy to use, and it inspired my trust in trafficschool.com's staff to have my back.

Randall
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Easy to navigate and understand

Rachel
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Well organized material

Marilyn
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Clear and concise directions with just a little bit of humor to break the monotony

Dominique
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, September 4, 2019

It's great and simple

Aaron
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, April 8, 2019

I felt that the information was laid out in a way that made it easy to understand

Ronald
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Easy course

Michael
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, January 19, 2018

I particularly liked the interactive videos. They were helpful to make sure I was understanding everything and a nice break from all the text/reading. I would recommend integrating even more of those into the course.

Vincent
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, September 28, 2017

The course was easy to enroll in, navigate and follow course material. I also liked the fact that you could proceed at your own pace, save work completed and return to the course material from where you left off. A friend recommended this traffic school and I will also recommend it to my family and friends.

Narciso
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

I think that the site was user-friendly, easy to follow and I would highly recommend it!

Marjorie
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

A great deal of reading, but very informational.

Tina
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Straightforward and clear information. Very easy to register and follow through the courses. I was dreading doing it and it was not as bad as I had anticipated!

Alexandra
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Information clear, study guide very helpful.

Shelley
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Friday, December 20, 2013

I appreciate the succinct and helpful information and updated laws. It seemed more beneficial than past traffic school experiences. Thank you.

Wilberta
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, October 31, 2013

The course was easy to understand, the study guide was very helpful for review.

Thanks for reading our Altadena traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.