Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Altadena Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Altadena, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Altadena DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Ronald
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Easy course

Michael
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, January 19, 2018

I particularly liked the interactive videos. They were helpful to make sure I was understanding everything and a nice break from all the text/reading. I would recommend integrating even more of those into the course.

Vincent
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, September 28, 2017

The course was easy to enroll in, navigate and follow course material. I also liked the fact that you could proceed at your own pace, save work completed and return to the course material from where you left off. A friend recommended this traffic school and I will also recommend it to my family and friends.

Narciso
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

I think that the site was user-friendly, easy to follow and I would highly recommend it!

Marjorie
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

A great deal of reading, but very informational.

Tina
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Straightforward and clear information. Very easy to register and follow through the courses. I was dreading doing it and it was not as bad as I had anticipated!

Alexandra
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Information clear, study guide very helpful.

Shelley
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Friday, December 20, 2013

I appreciate the succinct and helpful information and updated laws. It seemed more beneficial than past traffic school experiences. Thank you.

Wilberta
Altadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, October 31, 2013

The course was easy to understand, the study guide was very helpful for review.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!