Salinas Traffic School Reviews

Local Salinas Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Salinas, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Salinas DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Salinas, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Richard
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Monday, May 31, 2021

Excellent process. the use of the audio for an additional $4.95 was awesome. Many thanks

Rachel
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, February 1, 2021

Great mixture of reading and interactive activities. Focused on important information I actually enjoyed the process good information nice reminders

Marcos
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, March 7, 2021

because it is easy to use and fast

Lloyd
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Salinas
on Monday, February 15, 2021

Very helpful

Patricia
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Monday, September 28, 2020

Good because of covid

Fabiola
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Monday, June 8, 2020

It is a good program

Leroy
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, June 1, 2020

The course is easy to follow and is good learning but has some typos. Over all was a very great test.

Eduardo
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Excellent

Robert
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Very detailed and updated with modern technology. I learned a few things as 58 year old.

Kathy
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

TrafficSchool.com gives much needed instruction, advice, rules of the road and California vehicle codes that make the driver aware of how they should drive, behave, maintain their vehicle, and ensure the safety of their passengers and themselves. I was also amazed that the owner of the school should personally contact me about completing and proceeding with the class as well as answer my telephone call. A very considerate and ensuring his students are satisfied.

Laura
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, January 26, 2020

Because it was straight to the point, not complicated at all.

Jose
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, November 15, 2019

You deserve it

Juana
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Monday, August 5, 2019

The course was easy to go back and read the chapter.

Mario
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

It was great/useful material!!!!

Raul
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

It's easy test

Jose
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thank you so much not only did you take my stress away but I enjoyed the course. The way it was written with the videos in between lessons and no time limit makes it light and a breeze to go through. Would recommend to everyone.

Melquiades
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Fast and quick

Eric
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Course was easy to follow and fast as advertised.

Stephanie
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

GOOD SITE, INFORMATIVE TO THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW THE LAWS

David
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

It's really good

Miguel
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Saturday, October 14, 2017

The course was good, but the last chapter (7) was too long. Otherwise, it is a good course, and I was able to complete it at my own pace at home.

Misael
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, June 10, 2017

VERY GOOD SCHOOL

Victor
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, April 17, 2017

Fast and easy

David
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Hollister - San Benito
on Saturday, November 26, 2016

I learned a lot taking this course. It refreshed my memory and I will use this knowledge from now on to be a better and safer driver.

Francia
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Quick and easy! Short and simple.

Andres
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, December 14, 2015

Great job I will place a review on yelp and thank you for contacting me first. This is the second time I’ve used your course and have been pleased every time. I will refer all my family and friends including all 2000 plus social media friends as well. This is so easy and everyone should use this site. I can’t thank you guys enough. I always wait until the last few days to get it done so you offering the fast processing will help folks out. Thanks for the Promo Code you offered me 2 years ago I was surprised it still worked. Thanks a million and I know I can trust it will be processed quickly.... Keep up the great work...

Hoang
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, December 7, 2015

I have learned so much after the course. There is so much info to learn and this is a great course.

Larry
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

The program is very effective----better than trying to stay awake in a classroom.

Lucia
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, February 20, 2015

Because is faster and easier.

Thanks for reading our Salinas traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.