Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Salinas Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Salinas, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Salinas DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Raul
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

It's easy test

Jose
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thank you so much not only did you take my stress away but I enjoyed the course. The way it was written with the videos in between lessons and no time limit makes it light and a breeze to go through. Would recommend to everyone.

Melquiades
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Fast and quick

Eric
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Course was easy to follow and fast as advertised.

Stephanie
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

GOOD SITE, INFORMATIVE TO THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW THE LAWS

David
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

It's really good

Miguel
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Saturday, October 14, 2017

The course was good, but the last chapter (7) was too long. Otherwise, it is a good course, and I was able to complete it at my own pace at home.

Misael
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, June 10, 2017

VERY GOOD SCHOOL

Victor
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, April 17, 2017

Fast and easy

David
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Hollister - San Benito
on Saturday, November 26, 2016

I learned a lot taking this course. It refreshed my memory and I will use this knowledge from now on to be a better and safer driver.

Francia
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Quick and easy! Short and simple.

Andres
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, December 14, 2015

Great job I will place a review on yelp and thank you for contacting me first. This is the second time I’ve used your course and have been pleased every time. I will refer all my family and friends including all 2000 plus social media friends as well. This is so easy and everyone should use this site. I can’t thank you guys enough. I always wait until the last few days to get it done so you offering the fast processing will help folks out. Thanks for the Promo Code you offered me 2 years ago I was surprised it still worked. Thanks a million and I know I can trust it will be processed quickly.... Keep up the great work...

Hoang
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, December 7, 2015

I have learned so much after the course. There is so much info to learn and this is a great course.

Larry
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

The program is very effective----better than trying to stay awake in a classroom.

Lucia
Salinas, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, February 20, 2015

Because is faster and easier.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!