Santa Cruz Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Cruz Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Cruz, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Cruz DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Santa Cruz, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

William
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Clearlake
on Thursday, October 29, 2020

Very helpful information. I needed a refresher course and an outlining the new laws. I felt it was worth the time.

Lu
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, December 8, 2019

Great job! The courses are well designed and easy to navigate. The animations are very helpful. Registration and the whole process very clear. I receive every step through email instantly. Please keep up the good work for us!

Jose
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Saturday, November 9, 2019

Because I think is easy to do it

Sherry
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Easy to maneuver, enroll, pay and go at my own speed. I also really appreciate the humorous possible choices on some of the questions. Entertainment during this process makes it much less tedious!

Epifania
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Wednesday, August 21, 2019

It really teaches a lot of everything I need to know about the traffics rules

John
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Martinez
on Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Your service is very easy to use and the customer services staff is very helpful and patient. I would recommend others to your site Awesome!

Joy
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Good info but a lot of reading

Joyce
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Saturday, May 26, 2018

Well laid out and easily comprehensible.

Denise
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

I enjoyed the convenience of taking traffic school at home

Olivia
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Watsonville
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

This course was easy to follow.

Theresa
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Sunday, August 20, 2017

This course was well guided and educational in many aspects when comes to operating a motor vehicle safely

Corinne
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, September 12, 2016

Both basic driver education information and lots to think about--not cut and dried

Robert
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Monday, June 22, 2015

I think it is easy and simple, for anyone. And fun, while taking your time.

William
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I thought that the program was great!!

Michael
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Many common sense courtesy do's and don'ts were addressed. I wish people would be aware that little stuff can cause a big problem.

Kristin
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Monday, December 29, 2014

It was a relatively easy process to get through.

Nancy
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Saturday, November 29, 2014

Thank you, because I learned a lot.

Marshall
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Thursday, March 6, 2014

Well written. Informative. Liked the visuals.

Laurie
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Friday, January 10, 2014

Clear, straight-forward, logical.

Rachelle
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Monday, December 2, 2013

It is to the point.

Byung
Santa Cruz, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Friday, November 8, 2013

Your course is easy to follow and also explains every situation very well. When I had trouble to log in again because I logged in different, Monica helped me a lot to finish my course. I want to tell Thank you for helping me to Monica. And thank you for providing good information and advice.

Thanks for reading our Santa Cruz traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.