Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Lodi Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lodi, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lodi DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Rodolfo
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, October 7, 2017

Ease of use.

Mary
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: San Andreas-Calaveras
on Sunday, November 20, 2016

Thorough

Abel
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Because it worked for me

Quan
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

The class is super easy to sign up for and pay. The instruction is clear and the interactive animations really help with the course material. It has been a while since I had to take this type of class and you have made it easy and fun.

Daniel
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Lodi
on Tuesday, August 25, 2015

So easy! Thank you for a great course!

Lois
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Monday, March 23, 2015

This course is informative and easy to read and understand.

Daniel
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Lodi
on Friday, March 13, 2015

This was just very easy and convenient for me.

Norman
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

I liked that you could do it at your own pace.

Jeffery
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

It was straightforward all the answers were in the prep, thank you.

Anthony
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

It took longer than I thought it would. However it was very easy to follow and complete, if you actually concentrated on it.

Sarah
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Lodi
on Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The course was straight forward, cheap and quick! :)

John
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Quality layout and excellent information presentation.

Nancy
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, November 19, 2013

I read about a few of the schools, and preferred the way you presented your information. I feel I learned lots of helpful facts about driving. Thank you for the education. Thank you for saving my driving record.

Jesse
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Friday, November 15, 2013

No BS just simple

Perry
Lodi, CA
Traffic Court: Truckee
on Saturday, November 2, 2013

Ease of completion and information gathered



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!