Pomona Traffic School Reviews

Local Pomona Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pomona, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pomona DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Pomona, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Adrian
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Delano-McFarland (North Kern)
on Monday, May 10, 2021

Was helpful to have the study guide when taking the test and when you did get one wrong it tells you the correct answer.

Carlos
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Wednesday, January 27, 2021

very understandable course

Karen
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, February 24, 2020

Best online traffic school experience. Easy to comprehend, Very helpful and professional website with fast and prompt service. I love the extra features to choose from.

David
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, November 3, 2019

Because it's easy to understand, and we learn something new

Alejandra
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, October 25, 2019

Everything was clear and well explained

Salvador
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Explanation of policy is clear and concise.

Jose
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

I would recommend this traffic school to anyone. It was very educating and I did learn from taking this course.

Loubabh
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

It was an easy process, beneficial, fast pace, and helpful representatives.

Terry
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, November 27, 2018

The course is easy to understand and navigate.

Fabiola
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Thursday, November 1, 2018

The website is easy to navigate all the text was easy to read and the test were exactly related to the information read.

Stephanie
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, August 16, 2018

Information was clear, concise, and easy to understand.

Iris
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

It's easy to understand and provides the proper answers to learn and be aware as a driver.

Alex
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

There a great deal of information involved here. I completed the whole course in a day. A big help was the study guides with each section. If anything, it's a great refresher course.

Ramon
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, February 22, 2018

Good course, very educational. Simple to navigate and cool facts.

Lola
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Friday, September 8, 2017

The course was easy to understand, easy to read, and informative on traffic laws.

Elizabeth
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

I think it is great

Henry
Pomona, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Great program you guys have. Thanks

Thanks for reading our Pomona traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.