Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Visalia Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Visalia, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Visalia DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Daniel
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, September 3, 2018

Very easy & cost effective

John
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Monday, July 30, 2018

Reasonable cost. Self paced with appropriate information. Section tests without trick questions and immediate feedback with explanations.

Christian
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Sunday, June 24, 2018

BECAUSE I THINK THE COURSE IS GOOD

Joe
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Monday, April 30, 2018

The low cost

Kathleen
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Thursday, April 26, 2018

Easy all around!!!!

Noemi
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Thursday, April 26, 2018

I was so impressed with this program, it was so easy to complete this task. Thank you for making this so easy.

Erica
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Friday, January 5, 2018

Easy to navigate, well illustrated, educational, and time sensitive

Samantha
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, September 18, 2017

Easy to use at my own pace - I loved that part. Super cheap too!! Thank you!!

Ketevan
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

Excellent course

Joseph
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Saturday, November 5, 2016

Your site is easy to use

Salvador
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Sunday, June 5, 2016

Very informative, and fun!

Roselyn
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Thursday, May 19, 2016

Good info some that I didn't know.

Victor
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Friday, April 1, 2016

Gave me a lot of information but made it super easy to understand

Jennifer
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, March 14, 2016

Fast and easy.

Angelica
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, October 19, 2015

Easy, Quick and Hassle Free

Alberto
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, July 20, 2015

It is a comprehensive, accurate, and fun program. I hope I do not need it for a very long, long time, but if I need it, I will use TrafficSchool.com again.

Steven
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Course was clear and quizzes and test were easy. Results were immediate.

Nicole
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, November 24, 2014

Easy

Marlin
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Thursday, June 26, 2014

It was informative. The visuals were helpful. I would like more as they reinforce the written word. I could complete the course in the quiet and comfort of my home. I could phone and get immediate assistance. Thank you.

Priscilla
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, February 16, 2014

It was straightforward, convenient, and cost effective.

Bobbye
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Friday, December 6, 2013

I appreciated taking the course at my own pace and not spending an entire day at traffic school.

Victoria
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Monday, November 18, 2013

It was well explained. I like the animations. I loved it!!!

Darryl
Visalia, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

Easy to use.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!