Tampa Traffic School Reviews

Local Tampa Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Tampa, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Tampa DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Tampa, Florida? Read Florida Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Karen
Tampa, FL
on Monday, August 16, 2021

FELT IT WAS BEST

Algernon
Tampa, FL
on Friday, February 5, 2021

BECAUSE IT IS GOOD AND IT SEEMS TO SAVE YOU MONEY AND IT KEEP THE POINTS OFF MY LICENSE

Carmen
Tampa, FL
on Thursday, June 24, 2021

I believe that it helped me very much. Thank you

Leslyjulien
Tampa, FL
on Thursday, April 22, 2021

Easy to find and use

Peyton
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

You guys gave a good and cheap way to complete my course

Jayantilal
Tampa, FL
on Friday, June 12, 2020

Your response was quick and gave me clear instructions about course.

Juan
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Because is a school very clear in all the material

Cheryl
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, February 18, 2020

The information was written well, easy to understand. Many new details that I wasn't aware of. I know exactly why I was in an accident. I practice these suggestions, yet accidents happen. The 7 sections were appropriate. I liked the Intro, course material and the Review. I liked having Quiz at the end. Prep for the Final. Very Fair but needed to have taken good notes. I liked being able to review. The Complete and Save was wonderful. It helped as I needed several days. Excellent.

Billie
Tampa, FL
on Saturday, February 1, 2020

Worked great for my time-schedule

Rowan
Tampa, FL
on Monday, August 12, 2019

Easy registration and clear instructions

Judith
Tampa, FL
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

The way the program was structured e.g. professional, direct and ease of comprehension.

Anchalem
Tampa, FL
on Friday, March 29, 2019

I learned a lot

Gladys
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Great School!

Lewis
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

The course was well constructed

Kynette
Tampa, FL
on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Very simple and reasonably priced

Juliana
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Very comprehensive material.

Tacora
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Because you can go on your own pace and speed on this site

Gladis
Tampa, FL
on Monday, December 11, 2017

Easy to understand

Kenza
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

This course was very easy to maneuver through and the print was large enough to read without any problems. The waiting time to go to the next page was excellent and the questions were definitely from the reading which was super helpful

Christian
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Muy buena escuela

Angel
Tampa, FL
on Sunday, July 23, 2017

You guys are awesome in this course thank you

Carolyn
Tampa, FL
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Information and testing very thorough. It did take longer than I thought it would. I did learn some new information.

Neil
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Easy to follow course

Robenson
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

You guys are great

Elio
Tampa, FL
on Sunday, January 29, 2017

Time saving for all those too busy to attend a classroom. Take at your own pace.

Kameila
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Because you learn a lot more about traffic rules and safety

Kameila
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Learned more about traffic safety

Carla
Tampa, FL
on Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Because while taking the course I learned a lot

Heather
Tampa, FL
on Thursday, March 3, 2016

It was very informative and easy to use. I think everyone would benefit from a refresher course occasionally.

Ulysses
Tampa, FL
on Friday, August 14, 2015

Very informative

Evelyn
Tampa, FL
on Saturday, December 28, 2013

There are so many new requirements and safety traffic laws that it is impossible to keep up with, so the course was very informative and I enjoyed the short videos.

Thanks for reading our Tampa traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other Florida cities here.