Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Novato Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Novato, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Novato DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Timothy
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, September 30, 2018

Very educational and easy to understand. Thank you!!!!

Janene
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

In general I thought the lessons were easy to read and follow and the review tests were helpful. Much better than sitting in traffic school all day!

Mary
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

It was easy to read and take the practice tests. I also learned a few things I didn't know.

Mary
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, August 6, 2018

It was easy to work with and I appreciated a lot information I got taking traffic school

Jorge
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, July 8, 2018

I would recommend because of the valuable information it has.

Ottilie
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, June 25, 2018

I liked the style of writing of the instruction. It is easier to do at home than at a Traffic School.

Guadalupe
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, May 3, 2018

It's super convenient

Lusi
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, February 24, 2018

It was easy and practical...

Amber
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Thursday, August 24, 2017

Easy to understand, good animations, and helpful tips.

Payam
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, July 1, 2017

Very easy and helpful!

Jose
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Great course!

Francesca
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, April 2, 2017

I was very satisfied with the course and the program. It was straightforward and easy.

Joan
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, February 10, 2017

It is fairly easy to use this program.

Joseph
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, February 6, 2017

Well written and concise. Appears fresh and up to date. No trick questions. Super price!

Allan
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, September 8, 2016

Very helpful!

Ellen
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, May 19, 2016

It was fairly easy to do online and informative.

Jennifer
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, March 5, 2016

Clear and humorous at just the right intervals without being too cheesy!

Sophia
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, October 22, 2015

It was easy to navigate.

George
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, May 15, 2015

I was allowed to review the course before payment

Cathleen
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, March 6, 2015

The course was clear, easy to follow and relevant to current driving laws and situations.

Christine
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Good and newest information with clear understandable questions.

Jane
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, December 18, 2014

The course was easy to read and take tests.

Michael
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, December 13, 2014

Easy and convenient.

Joyce
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, October 26, 2014

The course is well put together and easy to read. Better than sitting through a speaker and a noisy class.

Roel
Novato, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, August 7, 2014

Because I learned a lot. This is very good traffic school. Very easy and clear to understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!