Chino Traffic School Reviews

Local Chino Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Chino, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Chino DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Chino, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Diana
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Course was easy with no problems

Andy
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Saturday, January 2, 2021

it was easy and simply

Richer
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, May 10, 2021

ease a little long but got 100%

James
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Great course easy to understand, and to the point of what you need to know.

Wendy
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, March 27, 2020

Outstanding experience! This course was extremely thorough and simple to use! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Won
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Very simple and can save time

Dianna
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, December 20, 2019

I never had a ticket in 56 yrs. This was very useful, easy to use and very well explained. Thank you

Yoko
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Sunday, September 15, 2019

This course was very educational and I relearned a lot of traffic rules and laws I'd forgotten or didn't know. I recommend this course to all my family and friends who may have to take this course in the near future! What else I'd recommend is that anyone holding a driver license be mandated to read the study guide every three years!

Victor
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

THANK YOU IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Haris
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Monday, August 27, 2018

Very helpful instruction

Aaron
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Overall Great Product, Efficient, and Clear

George
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Satisfied with the course thank you

Mauricio
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Fast and easy to use

Van
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, November 9, 2017

CHEAP, EASY, USER FRIENDLY

Martha
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, June 2, 2017

I enjoyed the flexibility of logging in and out of the course, self-paced option and the audio tool as well. I used it in conjunction with the text. Also, I liked the interactive questions. Doing quizzes and having the guide accessible is great too. That way students can look up and learn the material or reinforce it better. All in all GREAT JOB!!!

Herber
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Is easy, understandable and not boring.

Michael
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Sunday, November 27, 2016

Very smooth interface...great ability to go back and forth via the study guide.

Juan
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Sunday, August 14, 2016

Easy and clear to understand traffic laws and be a safe driver. Thanks

Thomas
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

Quick and effective course.

Alice
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Joshua Tree (Morongo Basin)
on Saturday, January 30, 2016

So easy to read and pass!

Judith
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Monday, August 17, 2015

Great prep before taking the final test.

Louis
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, January 22, 2015

It's educating and also learn about new laws.

Judy
Chino, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, October 19, 2014

Navigation was user friendly, information was detailed and easy to understand and review questions were helpful for taking the final exam.

Thanks for reading our Chino traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.