Sherman Oaks Traffic School Reviews

Local Sherman Oaks Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sherman Oaks, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sherman Oaks DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Sherman Oaks, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Tamika
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, April 14, 2021

I am 100% pleased with this course!!! I found out about TrafficSchool.com from my child's driver's ed course (Drivers Ed Direct). They were so pleasantly nice via phone that I asked if they offered traffic school; and surprisingly they did! I purchased the: Electronic to Court & DMV delivery (for a faster delivery) A Completion Certificate Copy sent to my email (proof for my records) Audio Read-Along feature (I increased the speed of the audio to help me get through each section faster) Rush Certificate Processing (due date was in 2 days) The website and the material was easy on the eyes and not too busy, easy to follow along and educational format was easy to understand. The course also had animated intermissions that quizzed in between the sections. It also provided a study guide to help you along the way. I scored 100% on the quizzes and final exam! Then within minutes, I received my electronic certificate and a follow-up email to confirm. Highly recommended!

Emeka
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Best ever.

Sharon
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, November 20, 2020

Clear examples of all important issues. The course seemed easy as a result!

Tata
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, April 24, 2020

I'm So Grateful For Having Had The Opportunity To Take This Course. I'm Kinda Disappointed In Myself For Missing One Question; But I Learned A Lot! Thank You For Making This Available. It Wasn't Boring. It Was Interesting And Enjoyable. Being Able To Go At My Own Pace Was Awesome! Thanks Again And Please Stay Safe. Warm Regards

Joanne
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, February 10, 2020

I gave this rating because I really liked the entire process. Your site is so easy to use and was very helpful to me. I also liked that I was able to complete the course at my schedule. Thanks!

Marla
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Wednesday, December 25, 2019

This was my first and only experience with a traffic violation. I was somewhat nervous about navigating the process of Traffic School. Your website and course materials were user-friendly, and I was comfortable throughout the completion process. Thank you.

Elisabeth
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, August 19, 2019

A very clear and understandable course....excellent thank you.

Adrian
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Thursday, February 21, 2019

At first I thought this would be a typical online study course that would be boring making it difficult to continue. The read to text was great as a busy parent having time to do this and listen while you read helped to solidify the information. The learning course work and tests were very relevant to the final and worked well together. The instructional method and learning tolls are amazing and I received a 100% the first try due in large part to this course. I highly recommend and thank you for this opportunity.

John
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

As a 53 year young Englishman, living in the USA with 35 years of international driving experience (cars and motorcycles) the course gave me a great refresher course in the fundamentals of safe driving (I am a Father of three) and also it was heartening to see such rigorous efforts have been made to attempt to combat the use of cell phones and the risks that more powerful vehicles and heavily populated vehicles have on contemporary roads. The course was comprehensive without ever being boring, or a drag. I feel much improved as a driver - you can teach an 'old' dog new tricks. Thank you! I don't think it'd be a bad idea to make these tests mandatory on a sliding age scale for all drivers, perhaps annually - it'd be interesting to survey the statistics over a ten year time period if such was the case. I'm very happy that I took this particular course over actually physically attending a class, it made it far better economically in time and energy...and was actually enjoyable.

Dennis
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Easy to comprehend and very clear.

Shlomi
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, September 15, 2018

It's simple to follow, the section exams are a reflection of the final exam. I can go back to verify the information. I liked some of the points mentioned in the course that are unfortunately not common practice among California drivers, i.e. if you drive slow, move to the right lane.

Millard
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, September 10, 2018

Excellent, well presented course. Important points very clear and reinforced. Thank you

Andrea
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, July 30, 2018

This was the best. It was affordable, easy to understand, I learned a few things. Except for the cost of the actual citation, I'm also happy I had to take it and wish everyone had to review the rules of the road more often. Thank you for making this as good an experience as possible.

Jay
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, July 13, 2018

Great

Dean
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Tuesday, March 13, 2018

It gets the job done and nothing else. The work in putting it together is obvious and I never thought that any of my time was being wasted.THANK YOU

Gohar
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

IT'S FAST AND EASY

Ashlee
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, August 26, 2017

Well written curriculum.

Lisa
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, July 23, 2017

The course was well written and it was nice to be able to take breaks and come back to it. Also good to get a refresher on traffic laws since it's been 30+ years since I've had to take the written test!

Edna
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, May 29, 2017

I find the course excellent and helpful.

John
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Clear and well-designed interface.

Victor
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, December 5, 2016

You are the best

Larry
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Truckee
on Monday, October 24, 2016

It has been my experience that in doing an online activity there always comes a sticking point where one is not sure what to do. I was led every step of the way.

Mugurdich
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, September 25, 2015

It's very informative and to the point

Andrea
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, September 13, 2015

The whole process was fast and easy.

Eugene
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, July 19, 2015

It's cool

Maria
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, November 13, 2014

The course was very explicit and took you through many parts of how we are to be driving. Learned quite a bit that will help in renewing my drivers license.

Vladislav
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Monday, May 19, 2014

Good

Rick
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, April 24, 2014

Went well

Edward
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Tuesday, February 18, 2014

1. Very good, straightforward language, no talking down to you. 2. Lots of useful common sense guidelines such as the Three Second and Three Second Plus rules replacing the 10 ft from the car ahead for every 10 mph. 3. Many useful discussions of the law and recent law changes. 4. Interesting and informative discussion of statistics. 5. Sections on planning particularly noteworthy, such as how to avoid trip stress by properly planning for a trip, including a useful checklist. 6. When discussing actions to avoid, consistently give a reason for it, rather than just saying, “Don't do it!” even if it seems obvious.

Gary
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Monday, February 17, 2014

It was clear and simple.

Patricia
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, November 8, 2013

Informative and well written

Arthur
Sherman Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, November 6, 2013

The information is very informative but much too wordy.

Thanks for reading our Sherman Oaks traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.