Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Beverly Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Beverly Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Beverly Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Danielle
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, November 4, 2017

Informative, interactive, inexpensive, convenient and easy to navigate!

Ronald
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Ease of use, quality of actually learning good things about driving safely, easy to start and stop as needed.

Szabolcs
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

This was a pleasant and positive experience. Your crew was patient, well-mannered and helpful. I wish for all of you the very best!

Angela
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, January 23, 2017

Easy to navigate through.

Debora
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, December 15, 2016

I think your program is excellent. I carefully read all the material and took the final exam without any problem. Thank you very much.

Cathy
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

The course was clear and the tests relevant

Michael
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, December 4, 2016

The material was readily accessible, easy to read, and well organized.

Eugene
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, June 10, 2016

The course was straight forward, informative, easy to navigate; I truly learned things within your course I did not know or was refreshed on. Great course!! I found the course extremely helpful, easy to navigate and helpful in understanding the ever changing rules, regulations and CA laws of driving. Thank you very much. Sincerely!!! Have a great day!

Peyman
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Good traffic school.

Peter
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, December 29, 2014

Good course. Easy to follow.

Terrie
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Easy instructions



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!