Beverly Hills Traffic School Reviews

Local Beverly Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Beverly Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Beverly Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Beverly Hills, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Claudia
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 20, 2020

It wasn't boring

Maria
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Hello, because I learned from your course and was able to pass my test with 96%. I enjoyed how clear and thorough the material was and how clearly it was explained. Taking the quiz after each section really helped me gain confidence to take the final exam. It is great that you focus the teaching with the aim to help the student learn and pass the test. Thank you so much for making it easy. I feel great after taking the test!

Mark
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, November 10, 2019

BETTER THAN THE LAST COURSE I TOOK 4 YEARS AGO. BETTER WRITTEN AND MORE REALISTIC AND TO THE POINT. GAVE GOOD TIME TO EMOTIONS

Etsu
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, October 29, 2019

The course was well written, easily accessible and understandable. The tests after each section helped retain the previous information. The final exam covered each of the sections well and easily.

Barry
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, October 20, 2019

You had everything I needed and went through the course quite easily!

Kelly
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Easy sign up. Good price.

Danielle
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, November 4, 2017

Informative, interactive, inexpensive, convenient and easy to navigate!

Ronald
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Ease of use, quality of actually learning good things about driving safely, easy to start and stop as needed.

Szabolcs
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

This was a pleasant and positive experience. Your crew was patient, well-mannered and helpful. I wish for all of you the very best!

Angela
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, January 23, 2017

Easy to navigate through.

Debora
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, December 15, 2016

I think your program is excellent. I carefully read all the material and took the final exam without any problem. Thank you very much.

Cathy
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

The course was clear and the tests relevant

Michael
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, December 4, 2016

The material was readily accessible, easy to read, and well organized.

Eugene
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, June 10, 2016

The course was straight forward, informative, easy to navigate; I truly learned things within your course I did not know or was refreshed on. Great course!! I found the course extremely helpful, easy to navigate and helpful in understanding the ever changing rules, regulations and CA laws of driving. Thank you very much. Sincerely!!! Have a great day!

Peyman
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Good traffic school.

Peter
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, December 29, 2014

Good course. Easy to follow.

Terrie
Beverly Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Easy instructions

Thanks for reading our Beverly Hills traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.