Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local San Bruno Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Bruno, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Bruno DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Syech
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, August 14, 2018

CLEAR AND GOOD INFORMATION

Jason
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

It is easy

Manuel
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Convenient, easy to use for a shift worker like myself. The info also helped me to recognize my own bad driving habits, specifically my unsafe habits that stem from frustration at other's bad driving habits; ie: aggressively utilizing the right multi lanes to pass slow drivers in the passing lane.

Abraham
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

It was easy to understand

Mark
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, March 2, 2018

100% approval rating for a very professional traffic school website

Rami
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, October 14, 2016

A GREAT SITE EVERYTHING WAS SUPER EASY AND CLEAR THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH

William
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Appreciated subjects covered

Jon
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

I learned some interesting info. A good reminder that we all share roadways & the importance of courtesy. Thank you for providing this method of traffic school.

Julia
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, January 31, 2015

It was fairly easy to work around the sections. I liked the fact that you could log on and off at any time and save the work.

Eugene
San Bruno, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, October 16, 2014

Easy to comprehend.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!