Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Glendale Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Glendale, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Glendale DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Shahen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, April 16, 2018

Because it's very cheap, easy, and clear

Shahen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, April 16, 2018

Online traffic school is easy

Wesley
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, January 22, 2018

The course was easy to read and understand, it had a lot of helpful and useful information, it was convenient as I was able to stop and continue the course as needed [which was very helpful], and most importantly, it was very affordable, especially when the overall costs of traffic violations and related fees are already overly-high as it is. Thank you for making this task easier to accomplish!

Cesar
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, January 15, 2018

It was fast and easy it was great

Natalia
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Easy and fun thank you

Gayle
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, November 6, 2017

Quick, easy and to the point. Didn't bog down with a lot of unnecessary statistics. Much better than the Mature Driver course I took from another company.

Norayer
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, October 30, 2017

10

Dennis
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, October 20, 2017

A good course, interesting emphasis beyond just rote memory, stresses theory of safe driving -excellent!

Stephen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Well thought out and informative

Martin
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, October 8, 2017

Quality of course material was high and very professional with much sobering information (no pun intended). Statistics were useful but somewhat repetitive - would consider more incorporation of adverse consequences in emotional format. Internet experience and platform quality excellent. Exam questions rather uneven in quality and difficulty.

Loida
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, September 17, 2017

So easy to understand. I really enjoyed the time. It took me 3 days to complete it because of my job. Good choice! Thank You!!

Rafael
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Thursday, September 7, 2017

This online course was very easy to understand and the material was straight forward. I thought it would take more time out of my day but it didn't.

Rojalen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Friday, August 25, 2017

Cause very important for every one

Rojalen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Thursday, August 24, 2017

Because for everyone it's good

Arlen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, July 23, 2017

Easy and fast

Alina
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Such an amazing site. It was easy to follow and the information provided during the course was very useful!

Siranush
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Very easy to go through the instruction and understand the courses and objectives.

Winston
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Easy to understand and comprehend. Perfect for a traffic schooling.

Arbi
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, May 14, 2017

Very easy to navigate and very informative content <3

Valod
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Hassle free transaction

Gregor
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, March 27, 2017

Very helpful and easy for user. Very good course and easy.

Lusine
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

Trafficschool.com has easy to understand traffic school course and best customer service.

Adam
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, February 13, 2017

The course is simple and straight forward. Thank you.

Gevork
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Thursday, February 9, 2017

Very helpful, knowledgeable and easy website.

Edgardo
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Thursday, January 26, 2017

Because it was deserved! Excellent course... thanks!

Lara
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Thank you for an awesome experience I had signing up and completing my traffic school program through your excellent website. The study material was very useful, interesting and easy to comprehend. 5-star experience. Very excited to pass the test with 100% score.

Frederick
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Because I was highly satisfied with your school

Vivencia
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, August 21, 2016

The course material is easy to understand and covers the topic needed to pass the test.

Karen
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, July 11, 2016

Painless and informative

Colin
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Was thorough and concise. Easily readable and understandable. No problem here. Hope I don't have to do it again though. I will recommend to others who I find out are in ticket trouble. Thanks for the lesson! I know I learned a lot.

Robert
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, March 15, 2016

It was very user friendly

Amy
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Very fast and easy process.

Kimberly
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, August 29, 2015

It was fast, easy, inexpensive and helpful.

Loretta
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Friday, April 10, 2015

Easy to navigate.

Aida
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, February 16, 2015

Learning and studying at home was very convenient and the materials were up to date.

Konrad
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, November 15, 2014

Easy to read and follow and I learned some things :)

Shant
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I have used this course twice and am very happy with the content and results.

Seta
Glendale, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, October 20, 2013

It is helpful and educational



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!