Pacific Palisades Traffic School Reviews

Local Pacific Palisades Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pacific Palisades, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pacific Palisades DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Pacific Palisades, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Nancy
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The material was presented in an easy to understand manner. The examples were very helpful. The chapter quizzes helped to focus on the important issues. It was very worthwhile experience even without the incentive to do so.

Sarina
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Easy and fast. Thx

Claudine
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

The material presented was easy to understand. Also, you can start and stop as your schedule permitted without losing your previously completed work. Great help.

Steven
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Material was easy to understand and was very helpful.

Louise
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Easy and fast.

Hero
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Easy

Wayne
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wonderful course, very well written, interesting, and so much nicer than going in person to a traffic school! Thank you for this convenience!

Myung
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

Help to improve driving safety

Beth
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, February 13, 2017

TrafficSchool.com is 100% clear & concise so that one may not only study and pass the exam, but also learn on the way.

Linda
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, February 6, 2017

Clear presentation of materials; testing to see if I understand the materials.

Michael
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Sunday, November 29, 2015

Great materials.

Sara
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, October 24, 2015

To be honest I was really dreading doing traffic school after getting my speeding ticket but after I signed up with this website and started the course it ended up being super easy but educational as well.

David
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, March 20, 2015

Easy to use, clearly written, educational.

Staci
Pacific Palisades, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, February 6, 2015

Very easy to use and understand.

Thanks for reading our Pacific Palisades traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.