Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local West Covina Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our West Covina, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online West Covina DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Huy
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, December 3, 2018

The online course was so easy to read and follow too. All the answer and the trial quiz was so easy to access at anytime on your own studying too. I would highly recommending friends and others.

Darlene
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Sunday, September 30, 2018

Course was very easy and understandable

Franciskus
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Easy and fast to use. Informative and a clean website user experience.

Leonor
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Tuesday, August 14, 2018

It was easy to follow the steps, very helpful, It was so easy!!!

Byron
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Course is very well explained

Kevin
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, March 25, 2018

The course was straight forward and for the most part, easily worded. Also, there is a lot of aids to sufficiently comprehend the material. It was very reasonably priced and the fact that you are allowed to work at your convince was very attractive.

Alberto
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, March 7, 2018

I found you on yelp and decided to take a chance. So glad I did, the course was straight to the point on every chapter and love the feature of saving and continuing whenever time permitted. I did everything in about two weeks. It was a great experience and I also refreshed my memory with some of the information in the course. I will gladly recommend you to anyone needing to do traffic school. Thank you very much.

Diana
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Sunday, December 17, 2017

The course was excellent very easy to follow and comprehend in order to answer each question of the exam. This experience will be very beneficial to me to remember that driving is a privilege not a right!

Ernesto
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, November 27, 2017

Convenience

Richard
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, October 6, 2017

I can do this at my own pace. It was fun, interesting, logical, and easy

Loren
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Sunday, July 23, 2017

The test was easily understood and the testing was easily to accomplish. A lot of sites are confusing and yours had a great feel and zero stress!!!

Carmen
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Sunday, May 7, 2017

Entire process was quick and easy, no difficulty understanding guided procedures and tests. No hidden or added costs. Extremely satisfied.

Daniel
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Sunday, March 5, 2017

Your course gave me a lot of new, useful and intelligent/common sense information.

Linda
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Friday, September 9, 2016

It was easy and convenient

Lorraine
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Saturday, April 30, 2016

Easy to understand, up to date information and affordable

Consuelo
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Wednesday, April 27, 2016

It is very convenient; you can do it any time...

Regina
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, December 21, 2015

I'm giving a rating of 10 because it provided current information in an easy and friendly format and the convenience of taking the test online saved me a lot of time.

Lisa
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Monday, September 28, 2015

Because it was easy to understand and it refreshed my mind as to some of the law changes.

Manuel
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, August 30, 2015

Very easy to use....lots of useful info....low price.....very satisfied

Elia
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Monday, June 22, 2015

It was by far a much better course than the last one I took. Easy to understand and follow. I liked the flexibility of stopping and coming back to it when convenient. Works well for busy moms!

Keith
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Good information in a good layout. No longer a time requirement per page. Could have more readable information organized a little better. Videos and visuals do help in the learning process, not that boring.

Judy
West Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Monday, March 23, 2015

Easy to use, help available quickly.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!