Inglewood Traffic School Reviews

Local Inglewood Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Inglewood, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Inglewood DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Inglewood, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Gerardo
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, July 12, 2021

It was a good traffic schooling experience I like it.

Sidy
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 7, 2020

This is a great and complete course. I took my time reading the pages and learned a lot. If I earned 100% it is because I took my time reading conscientiously all the pages to understand all the mistakes we make. Traffic has never been so dangerous in Los Angeles. Thank you for those who took their time writing this book.

Sheryl
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Very thorough and easy to follow

Shaheed
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

It was simple and understanding

Virshawn
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, October 21, 2018

This is very convenient.

Mengistu
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Because very helpful

Rachel
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

It was easy to use the program

Tina
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Great online service

Leticia
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Great class, provide helpful information

Brandi
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, January 30, 2018

The ease of signing up and the course

Jazmin
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

The course was very easy to understand and accessible. I like that I can just go back in and pick up where I stopped. I appreciate the fact that I had the test review to go go back to when taking the final test. And the quizzes were very helpful also to be able to refresh everything just read

Roland
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, November 9, 2017

THIS EDUCATION IS VITAL. NOT ONLY TO SAVE MY LIFE, BUT TO ALSO SAVE OTHERS

Stanley
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, August 7, 2017

It went well

Kathy
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, November 28, 2016

I found the course easy to use and the information was in depth and comprehensive.

Nicole
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, December 19, 2015

Easy, to the point directions.

Daryl
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Thursday, December 3, 2015

Because I would recommend this site

Saili
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Very easy to navigate and extremely informative course. Also excellent customer service. I'm very happy I took this course. Highly recommended.

Esperanza
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Thursday, August 6, 2015

I love the fact that I could do it online and not have to go to traffic school and spend hours there.

Daniel
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Great Flow and helpful.

Audra
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, January 11, 2015

It was simple and I received all that I was promised.

Paula
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, October 23, 2014

Very clear directions. Information was refreshing.

Charles
Inglewood, CA
Traffic Court: Pomona
on Tuesday, November 5, 2013

I think it's a positive and motivating factor to keeping your driving record clean.

Thanks for reading our Inglewood traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.