Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Elk Grove Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Elk Grove, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Elk Grove DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Dimas
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Saturday, April 21, 2018

It was great

David
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Thursday, March 22, 2018

Very informative information. Easy reading

Tatiana
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, October 15, 2017

Easy

Tesfa
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, September 10, 2017

It was a very good test. The mini-quiz and test after each section was really great to prepare me for the final test. Thanks Again

Alejandro
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

I was not sure if doing this on line it was a good idea but I love it now

Michael
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Good instructional program.

Susan
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, August 6, 2017

It was easy to follow, inexpensive, and good info.

Ann
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Very user friendly. Not everyone is an expert with or on computers. Also, it is very good that you can log off and save and not have to do the entire course all at once.

Hung
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Flexible and convenient to study.

Tusharbhai
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, June 12, 2017

It was easy to understand and the Study guides were very helpful.

Frances
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, May 7, 2017

The quizzes and test were user friendly.

Tina
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, October 29, 2016

Detailed and well-presented information

Waqar
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Friday, September 30, 2016

Easy and fast

Sergio
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Lodi
on Thursday, September 22, 2016

The course was lengthy, but easy to understand

Trisha
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, September 1, 2016

Convenient, didn't have to drive to a location and I liked the fact that there was an audio track to follow along as I read the material.

Avery
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, August 4, 2016

Good lessons and easy to read lessons

Rajendra
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Website was easy to navigate. The course content was very educational and up to date with current laws and regulations.

Tawny
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, February 26, 2016

The site was easy to navigate

Jack
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, February 7, 2016

Easy to study and complete the course. Test with the study guide is helpful for refreshing the study material.

May
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 1, 2015

I liked it because I passed all the quizzes.

Marvin
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

I'd recommend this course for people who are busy & need to do the course online & at your own pace. I had the audio upgrade so it was really great reading along...

Karen
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

It was easy and I could do it at my convenience and in my home.

Khanh
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, July 2, 2015

Very satisfied. Would be better if more iteration lessons.

Star
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, June 26, 2015

Complete and useful information.

Thomas
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, May 4, 2015

Fast, easy

John
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

The course was very clear and understandable good information to take with me on the road!!!

Joan
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Elk Grove-South Sacramento
on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I felt the information was straightforward and refreshed my memory of the responsibility taken when driving and the consequences of being careless or not informed.

Gregory
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, December 15, 2014

Good information and the illustrations kept my attention.

Luis
Elk Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, November 25, 2013

Gives you all basic knowledge which is good however it would make it more valuable if you (TrafficSchool) gave out more in-depth information rather than just scratching the surface of real life situations.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!