Poway Traffic School Reviews

Local Poway Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Poway, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Poway DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Poway, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Joyce
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, December 15, 2019

Your course was inexpensive, easy to sign up for, and easy to navigate. I could have scrolled through & just taken the tests, passing the course super quickly. But the information was actually easy to read and informative, so I actually read it all and learned a few things. It was very easy to log in & out, and I completed the course in the evenings after work.

Keith
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, December 2, 2019

Trafficschool.com was very professional and helpful with my procedure of traffic school. I would definitely recommend a friend or family member to online traffic school. Thank you very much

Carolyn
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, April 26, 2019

Eric, the person overseeing the program was prompt with his response when I registered & thought I was going to have a problem with my method of payment & he made me feel very comfortable about taking the test & passing. Also the course information was good. Thank you

William
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It was as easy and inexpensive as advertised. Lots of good updated traffic law information also. I hated having to do this, because of the time investment, but overall it turned out OK and had simple common sense answers in the test. Good job! This site is probably one of the better ones out of 1500 possible traffic schools listed in dmv.ca.gov website. I found this in my first search on google.

Christopher
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

It was a great review and reminder of traffic law and good driving practices that were learned by me many years ago. I was way overdue for a refresher course. Further, newer principles and practices were introduced to me that I intend to fully implement in my driving habits going forward. The information was presented in a very comprehensive and engaging manner. My hat is off to your writers.

Lorna
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, August 14, 2017

The information was well written and I did learn new information. In fact I have passed on some of that information to friends and family. Overall, good job!

Shylo
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Loved it. Super easy and cheap

Sheron
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, May 5, 2017

I found the whole experience easy and helpful. I like being able to take the course at my leisure.

Raul
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, October 16, 2014

It's easy

Carmen
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Great test. Nice and easy.

Stephen
Poway, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Because of its ease of use. Course material was excellent. It was fun. Thanks in advance

Thanks for reading our Poway traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.