Pico Rivera Traffic School Reviews

Local Pico Rivera Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pico Rivera, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pico Rivera DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Pico Rivera, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Maria
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, June 18, 2021

Information was clear, concise, and informative. It was well written.

Isrrael
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, October 6, 2021

very likely easy to understand very detail and all the traffic rules and distractions helpful to see all the mistakes the we make and daily basis i am really recommend to any

MD
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, November 29, 2020

Excellent! They've made it pretty simple. It's very easy to understand the course & enjoyable!

Reynier
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, May 11, 2020

It was a great experience

Marco
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

I find this course very informative and a great tool to improve my ability to drive my vehicle in a safe and correct way

Maria
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

Excellent and all materials easy to understand. I just missed one question in my final test.

Antonio
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Monday, April 15, 2019

You guys were helpful. Thanks

Raymon
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Very Highly Recommend. Fast & easy test in the comfort of your own home. Very Educational test learned a lot.

Adrian
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, October 3, 2018

I thought the course was very thorough, and I was refreshed on some matters I forgot, and enlightened on strategies to prevent collisions. I am glad I picked this course

Vincent
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I like the format. It is easy to use

Jorge
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Easy to understand

Lourdes
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Saturday, September 2, 2017

Fast and easy.

Victor
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Because everything went smooth and easy have no regrets regarding this course

Christina
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Easy to use

Brigid
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Friday, October 2, 2015

Easy to use website. Course was detailed and clearly stated. Made this very easy for me to use and complete. Thanks.

Asusena
Pico Rivera, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Monday, June 8, 2015

Learning more every chapter

Thanks for reading our Pico Rivera traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.