Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Rosa Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Rosa, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Rosa DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Timothy
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 11, 2018

You guys are legit

Lisa
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Saturday, October 27, 2018

Very user friendly

Kelly
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, September 24, 2018

I was dreading having to do traffic school and put it off for months, but this program was quick, easy, and painless! I also liked that the information was very current and up to date. Thank you so much!

Michael
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, July 16, 2018

10

Janice
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Friday, May 11, 2018

You provided everything you promised and it was an easy to follow program.

Gregory
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Great course

Fred
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Just great software and easy to understand

Steven
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 19, 2017

I thought it was a good course. I also learned a few things about law changes that I wasn't aware of.

Steven
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 19, 2017

I really like the ease of this course and the audio option is the best.

Michael
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Monday, June 5, 2017

Course is informative and well presented.

Rajendra
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, February 24, 2017

I found the course very comprehensible, effective and precise. I really enjoyed reading each chapter very well which have given me more new insights about traffic rules and regulations in order to make my driving even more safer and well in forthcoming days.

Chrispin
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Because it's an easy program to follow and read, and it is also educational. Thanks for making traffic school easier.

Abdul
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, August 7, 2016

The course is very helpful for drivers.

Emily
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, July 15, 2016

It was easy to understand.

John
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Saturday, June 11, 2016

I have used this class before

Neal
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

It's easy

Melinda
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Saturday, January 23, 2016

Efficient, easy to read and follow.

Eileen
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, August 16, 2015

This course was easy to follow

Elna
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, June 5, 2015

As a writer and former teacher myself, I felt the course was very well written and easy to understand, with emphasis on the most important concepts for driving safety. I also felt the questions were well written and not confusing. I liked the illustrations. They helped to visualize important concepts. I also learned many new things that I was not aware of.

Maureen
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

Because sadly I am a veteran and it is truly the best. Informative and helpful yet doable in a reasonable amount of time.

Dagmar
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, January 15, 2015

The course was easy to follow & common sense. The little yellow car vignettes were fun & helpful & I would not have minded more of them.

Luc
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Saturday, December 6, 2014

Very convenient for me.

Megan
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Friday, October 24, 2014

Great, easy way to complete traffic school.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!