Santa Rosa Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Rosa Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Rosa, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Rosa DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Santa Rosa, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Randolph
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, October 3, 2021

It's simple and easy

Il
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, August 20, 2021

Easy, No Stress.

Kathleen
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, July 29, 2021

excellent course and wonderful customer service

David
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Saturday, September 25, 2021

cool and easy to understand

Ernest
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

Ease of use and the course work was well laid out and easy to understand. thanks

Richard
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, May 15, 2021

It was simple & easy, no problem

Dolores
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Monday, March 22, 2021

Very informational and well presented

Dung
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

It is excellent. Thanks

Julie
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Material was easy to understand and presented well

Lisa
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

It was straight forward and really easy to maneuver thru course and I thought it was very convenient to do the course at your own pace. Easy peasy

Keith
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

AWESOME!!! BASIC DRIVING RULES/SKILLS THAT ALL DRIVERS SHOULD KNOW AND REVIEW PERIODICALLY AS LAWS ARE CHANGING...

Albert
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

It was straightforward, to the point and didn't require a degree in computer theory to use and complete. I'm a fast reader with good retention but even if I was a slow one I still could have used it effectively. Good deal!

Analee
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Easy, fun, good information presented well. Especially liked the yellow car animations.

Robert
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

SIMPLE

John
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, January 3, 2019

Easy, informative, inexpensive - and, when I called to make sure that I had put the correct court information, I was blown away that someone answered within 2-3 rings - an actual person - I didn't need to navigate an automated system. Very refreshing in this day and age.

Duane
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Course was comprehensive and easy to navigate. Very informative

Timothy
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 11, 2018

You guys are legit

Lisa
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Saturday, October 27, 2018

Very user friendly

Kelly
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, September 24, 2018

I was dreading having to do traffic school and put it off for months, but this program was quick, easy, and painless! I also liked that the information was very current and up to date. Thank you so much!

Michael
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, July 16, 2018

10

Janice
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Friday, May 11, 2018

You provided everything you promised and it was an easy to follow program.

Gregory
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Great course

Fred
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Just great software and easy to understand

Steven
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 19, 2017

I thought it was a good course. I also learned a few things about law changes that I wasn't aware of.

Steven
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 19, 2017

I really like the ease of this course and the audio option is the best.

Michael
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Monday, June 5, 2017

Course is informative and well presented.

Rajendra
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, February 24, 2017

I found the course very comprehensible, effective and precise. I really enjoyed reading each chapter very well which have given me more new insights about traffic rules and regulations in order to make my driving even more safer and well in forthcoming days.

Chrispin
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Because it's an easy program to follow and read, and it is also educational. Thanks for making traffic school easier.

Abdul
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, August 7, 2016

The course is very helpful for drivers.

Emily
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, July 15, 2016

It was easy to understand.

John
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Saturday, June 11, 2016

I have used this class before

Neal
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

It's easy

Melinda
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Saturday, January 23, 2016

Efficient, easy to read and follow.

Eileen
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, August 16, 2015

This course was easy to follow

Elna
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, June 5, 2015

As a writer and former teacher myself, I felt the course was very well written and easy to understand, with emphasis on the most important concepts for driving safety. I also felt the questions were well written and not confusing. I liked the illustrations. They helped to visualize important concepts. I also learned many new things that I was not aware of.

Maureen
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

Because sadly I am a veteran and it is truly the best. Informative and helpful yet doable in a reasonable amount of time.

Dagmar
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, January 15, 2015

The course was easy to follow & common sense. The little yellow car vignettes were fun & helpful & I would not have minded more of them.

Luc
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Saturday, December 6, 2014

Very convenient for me.

Megan
Santa Rosa, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Friday, October 24, 2014

Great, easy way to complete traffic school.

Thanks for reading our Santa Rosa traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.