Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Oceanside Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Oceanside, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Oceanside DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Monica
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Course was easy to maneuver through, clearly written and geared toward helping you be successful.

Blanca
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, May 21, 2018

Good

Victoriano
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, April 23, 2018

No pressure and relaxing while listening the lesson.

Julie
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: San Marcos
on Sunday, February 25, 2018

Because it was easy and informative.

Ignacio
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Because the class teaches the importance of the privilege to have a driver license and shows facts that help us to become a better driver, regardless of road conditions or situations

Jimmy
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Your course was very helpful & easy going at a desired pace. I loved it.

Carolina
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, September 15, 2017

Each Section was very well explained. The final exam was clear and was based on the Sections studied. Thank you for a great class experience.

Estrellita
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Lots of helpful information regarding the laws of the road. Easy to follow and easy to read. I learn new information regarding law changes.

Pamela
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, August 28, 2017

Easy and informative!

Paula
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

I am so glad I picked doing my class online. I could go at my own pace and log off if I needed to and finish when it was a better time for me.

Linda
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, June 15, 2017

I have done this in the past and this is the easiest one of the traffic schools, thank you

Amitabh
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, May 6, 2017

Course was good, easy to follow. Provided useful information.

Judy
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, April 7, 2017

Easy to follow

Rosemary
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Your course was easy to enroll in and easy to follow.

Shaun
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, September 3, 2016

Thorough and simple

Maria
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, February 29, 2016

A lot of reading but very informational and to the point! And loved the fact that I could do it as I pleased. I have a real busy schedule so this was very convenient for me!

Gary
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, August 10, 2015

Works every time I get a ticket!

Michael
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Quick and easy

David
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, July 13, 2015

Very simple. Very easy. Was able to do at my own pace

Anthony
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, April 20, 2015

The course was trouble free and convenient.

Barry
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Very easy to use. Good review and a way to get updated info.

Kimble
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, December 12, 2014

Straight forward and informative.

Radhia
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I really like it although it is very long but it is very useful.

Alvia
Oceanside, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Couse is thorough & easily understood



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!