El Centro Traffic School Reviews

Local El Centro Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our El Centro, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online El Centro DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in El Centro, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Armando
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Saturday, May 22, 2021

It allows you to take the quiz at your own pace and time (before your court due date).also it is affordable. Keeps your driving record clean does not affect your insurance rate. And makes your a safer driver.

Eduardo
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, December 8, 2020

This was a get to the point easy to use site. All the questions were from what I read so it made it easier and I missed one they let me know why I got it wrong.

Roy
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Study material was given easy to read and understand.

Anel
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Friday, February 21, 2020

EFFECTIVE PROGRAM THANK YOU

Emma
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Monday, December 30, 2019

Course was put together extremely well, with useful information.

Sergio
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Friday, May 10, 2019

Awesome site! Thorough and useful information that really helps! Would highly recommend to users!

Cesar
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Sunday, October 28, 2018

It is super fast, super cheap, and super easy to understand and complete the course. I am very happy to have taken this opportunity to hide my ticket/citation from the the dreaded Insurance Companies, and be in good standing with the DMV. Thanks to Traffic School Online for this AMAZINGLY FAST AND CHEAP RESOURCE !!

Ray
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, July 19, 2018

It's a great school

Angel
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

I received great information that will help me become a better and more safe driver. I believe this course should be taken by all drivers before taking their DMV license test, because there is amazing information in this course that you will not see on any of the DMV handbook.

Lynn
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Friday, December 1, 2017

IT WAS QUICK AND EASY

Karla
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Monday, May 22, 2017

Excellent course

Maria
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Saturday, December 19, 2015

Por su facilidad de usuario

Alma
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, September 24, 2015

Because I felt confident and I liked how each item is explained ... I found it easy :)

Luis
El Centro, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Monday, December 8, 2014

Easy to understand and very helpful.

Thanks for reading our El Centro traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.