Sarasota Traffic School Reviews

Local Sarasota Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sarasota, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sarasota DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Maria
Sarasota, FL
on Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Because I think it's important for everyone to know how to drive safe.

Julio
Sarasota, FL
on Monday, September 2, 2019

It helps you not to commit more infractions

Sandra
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

It's really helpful and great.

Ahmad
Sarasota, FL
on Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Very good

Sean
Sarasota, FL
on Friday, April 19, 2019

Great info, not just common. Very easy to use:)

Gwen
Sarasota, FL
on Thursday, February 28, 2019

It was easy to take. I could start and stop when I needed to and came back to the same place I left off

Frances
Sarasota, FL
on Monday, January 7, 2019

The questions were easy to understand, and I could check back before I answered the question

Eric
Sarasota, FL
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Regardless of how long one has driven a car, there is always something to be learned, and things we did not know. It is a good course, and very comprehensive. My only complaint is (just) a few questions on the quiz seemed too ambiguous, and the other answers could have applied.

William
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, March 18, 2018

Course is very well presented and easy to understand.

Jessica
Sarasota, FL
on Thursday, February 1, 2018

It was very thorough interesting and clear

Helen
Sarasota, FL
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Easy to understand

Helen
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

The course has been very well explained

Leokadia
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, December 17, 2017

Well written

Marcia
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, September 17, 2017

It was useful.

Susan
Sarasota, FL
on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

This is very comprehensive and I have learned a lot by participating.

Cornelius
Sarasota, FL
on Wednesday, June 28, 2017

You deserve the highest rating because your course is comprehensive and, at the same time, very practical. You have successfully touched on the essential issues concerning the driver and his/her immediate environment: thus the driver, the roadways and the vehicle. Thanks for your lectures and your professionalism. Endless gratitude, Cornelius.

Alan
Sarasota, FL
on Thursday, December 8, 2016

It just made good sense

Tammy
Sarasota, FL
on Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Ease of accomplishing goal

Elaine
Sarasota, FL
on Monday, December 7, 2015

It was so long for elderly to read all of the info, but very good information

John
Sarasota, FL
on Saturday, November 28, 2015

I liked the format

Maureen
Sarasota, FL
on Wednesday, July 8, 2015

It was quick and easy and I learned a lot. Thank you.

Fredrick
Sarasota, FL
on Thursday, November 6, 2014

Your course was thorough and contained everything necessary to pass the test.

Stephen
Sarasota, FL
on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Very user friendly course.

Paul
Sarasota, FL
on Saturday, August 30, 2014

Because it's helpful and you can go at your own pace.

Monica
Sarasota, FL
on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Easy learning, enjoyable videos and overall well done material!

Michael
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, December 1, 2013

...Ability to review is quite helpful. Twenty years ago I caused a rear-ender. In that traffic school I was taught the two-second rule for interval between vehicles. Your course recommends 3-8 seconds depending on various factors. Lots better advice. Old drivers are smarter than old dogs, we can learn new tricks and we need to.