Crescent City Traffic School Reviews

Local Crescent City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Crescent City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Crescent City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Crescent City, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jacob
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

From start to finish, the course was easy to complete. The registration process was very fast and easy. The Traffic School was very responsive. The course was well organized. Thank you.

Richard
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Sunday, September 8, 2019

I have been driving for 40 years. I found this course was a great reminder of the responsibility one bears for the privilege to drive.

Cheryl
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

Easy to use

David
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Because everyone needs to be a good driver

Sarah
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Sunday, May 27, 2018

I was able to do the course in my own time, and did not have to buy out a Saturday to attend the course physically. I appreciated the reviews.

Russell
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Easy to read and understand.

Jose
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Monday, July 24, 2017

FAST AND EASY

Steven
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

I liked that platform as it was a pleasure to use. Thank you for treating me as an adult. I did learn more than expected.

Sandra
Crescent City, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Friday, July 24, 2015

There were no tricky questions, which made the test simple, basic, common sense and easy. Just a lot of reading and paying attention and remembering what you read to answer the questions correctly. Thanks!

Thanks for reading our Crescent City traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.