Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Pleasanton Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pleasanton, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pleasanton DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Victoria
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The price, the ease of navigation and understanding of questions. Eric, owner, personally reaching out with an email. Just overall a great experience. Thank you

Kenneth
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, June 23, 2018

While I hope I am not in a position to have to re-do traffic school anytime soon, this course was extremely informative, easy to progress through and very much up to date in terms of content.

Debra
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, April 15, 2018

Easy to read, understand, to the point. like the video examples to break things up.

Ricardo
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, December 10, 2017

The course was great, easy to follow and very informative.

Joseph
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Saturday, June 17, 2017

Cost

Colleen
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Sunday, April 24, 2016

Very good course and easy to pass quickly.

Dawn
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

This is my second time using this traffic school... It is fantastic! I was referred originally by my daughter in law and she gave it a glowing recommendation.

Hadas
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, September 13, 2014

It teaches everything about Traffic violations and after this I will drive with normal speed limits.

Colleen
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Saturday, August 23, 2014

Very easy and quick.

Michael
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, January 30, 2014

90% of the questions were common sense answers--pretty easy

Ronald
Pleasanton, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Very easy to read and understand the text. Totally entertaining.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!