Anaheim Traffic School Reviews

Local Anaheim Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Anaheim, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Anaheim DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Anaheim, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Bianca
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

It was so simple and easy I was able to do it without missing work

Bassam
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Very good

Rosaicela
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

BECAUSE THE SCHOOL PROGRAM IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Jose
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, December 11, 2020

The process to complete it is amazing cause we're learning at the same time.

Scott
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Very thorough, detailed and easy to understand

Ernesto
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, March 18, 2021

hard work is done to simplify the course and is much better for learning the importance in an easy way to enjoy

Arman
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, February 13, 2021

Very informative and great information. Very well put course

Rekha
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Great customer service and follow up via email. Coursework on website was easy to access although the language was sometimes confusing to understand.

Richard
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Great class

Rosie
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, July 6, 2020

Is very well explained and easy to go out and in

Gabriel
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, March 28, 2020

Easy

Jesus
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, March 7, 2020

This course was very simple to follow, at no point was I confused or left wondering about the material. I loved how you don't have to take the course all at once but can finish it at your own pace. The contact was very informative, simple, and to the point, while also having some visual demonstrations which gave examples of everyday driving so I would definitely recommend this course to anyone having to take traffic school.

Rahima
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, January 30, 2020

Every went smoothly

Florin
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, December 17, 2019

EASY TO USE

John
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, November 23, 2019

Very easy to complete

Jose
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, November 18, 2019

I WAS REALLY STRESSED ABOUT TAKING THIS COURSE, BUT IT IS PRETTY EASY

Juan
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, November 3, 2019

Good

Cynthia
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Quick, easy to understand

Kimberlee
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, September 23, 2019

This was amazingly easy! Thank you so much. And I learned some things too.

Sesinando
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Easy question to understand.

Alejandro
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, July 7, 2019

Because it was easy to navigate

My-Dzung
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, June 1, 2019

SO EASY TO USE AND QUICK

Fahim
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

I have gained a lot of information, new laws, and clarified several issues.

Pierce
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Really good course. I love it!

James
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, January 16, 2019

I enjoyed taking your course and learned a lot.

Jack
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, January 3, 2019

It was easy and very helpful. When you made a mistake on the questions it told you the correct answer.

Sylvia
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, September 24, 2018

I am an elderly woman and not computer savvy, however, I was able to do it with out too much difficulty.

Albert
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, September 21, 2018

Simple process

Austin
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Everything was easy to read and understand and wording was good.

Connie
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Everything about this website was User-Friendly. Absolutely no problems or complaints. Thank you.

Emily
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, July 27, 2018

System is easy to understand and navigate. I liked the module format and that I could exit and enter the system without losing my progress. LOVED that my due date was on the dashboard to remind me of when I needed to complete by.

Krista
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

I liked the course

Steven
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The course is thorough.

Mario
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Being my 1st time for online traffic school I found this course to be the coolest ever, being able to study and take tests at your own pace and learning so many new laws along the way, this is definitely the way to go. Thank you.

Angela
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, June 7, 2018

It has a lot of great learning tools in it

Ciprian
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Everything was smooth and easy

Ivan
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, May 4, 2018

This course is helpful and amazing

Angela
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, March 25, 2018

Easy, quick, cheap

Steven
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, March 11, 2018

Really appreciated clear and easy to understand/comprehend sections. Useful quizzes. Well-written and useful tests.

Juan
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, March 5, 2018

User friendly

Mario
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Its ease

Sandra
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Good quality at a very low cost.

Richard
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, September 9, 2017

The clarity of the subject matter and information is excellent. The language is direct without being stuffy or boring and is actually a pleasure to go through. It informs in a manner that makes one think about the subjects and current driving habits that could stand improvement. I took this course seriously and appreciate its style.

Masihullah
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, June 16, 2017

It's simple but very helpful 👍👍👍

Kevin
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Your Truth in Advertising.

Nhat
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, May 11, 2017

USEFUL

Bradley
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Saturday, April 1, 2017

Easy to understand. Reasonable amount of time required to complete. Valuable information to make you a better driver.

Daniel
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, March 25, 2017

Good course

Stephanie
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Easy to follow

Trenten
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, December 17, 2016

Great price, easy to understand and I love that you can do it on your phone.

Son
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, October 22, 2016

Fast and Easy to learn. Go at your own pace. Great Examples.

Mark
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, July 28, 2016

The website worked well for me without any glitches - it was simple to enroll and get started - I actually learned some things important to me - the price was worth every penny!!

Dalal
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, May 27, 2016

Sufficient information of all Traffic rules, easy explanations. Thank you

Jeanine
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, February 12, 2016

The lessons are well done and relate well to driving today. If the DMV required this be passed to have your license renewed the dangers of driving would be improved, fewer accidents, and less road rage. Too many people drive as if there are no rules or laws in place for safety.

Rhoby
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, February 5, 2016

Super easy to understand and navigate your site! Very economical and convenient as well! First online Traffic School experience and I'm extremely pleased with all aspects of it. :) Thanks!!

Matthew
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

It was very to the point and clear to understand.

Jessica
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, December 4, 2015

Class is easy to learn on my free time, no pressure, topics are helpful. The owner or the customer service was nice and helpful. Thanks

Umunakwe
Anaheim, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, October 3, 2015

So much more convenient than going to a classroom and sitting there almost all day or for hours.

Thanks for reading our Anaheim traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.