Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Hayward Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hayward, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hayward DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

James
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, September 2, 2018

My experience from the time I registered for the class to finished is extremely positive. I was able to access all the materials that I need to complete the class, the layout of the class and step by step process was very helpful. The price for the class was affordable as well. Thank you for helping me fulfill my traffic school needs!

Hernan
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

I can't find any words to describe how easy was the course and the test, just easy and convenient

Priscilla
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Very thorough and could understand the course.

Muhammed
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Very nice service

Mouloud
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Sunday, January 14, 2018

Easy to use and valuable information

Eduardo
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Hayward Hall of Justice
on Friday, December 15, 2017

The course was incredibly easy to understand and to the point. I hope I never am at a position where I have to do it again, but I would in a heartbeat if I ever am. Thank you for providing this online!

David
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

This course is straight forward and easy to navigate.

Dexter
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Monday, September 25, 2017

The course is very thorough and informative. The selective options were encouraging toward getting the citation dismissed on time! The reader made it easier to follow it's a good course!

Joseph
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, August 7, 2017

Good writing and information.

Karim
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

This is the best school. I love it, thank you

Rolando
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, May 13, 2017

EXCELLENT SITE

Patrick
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, April 17, 2017

Common sense

Richard
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Sunday, December 11, 2016

I found the course clear and concise. The information was presented in an easy to understand format. The practice test at the end of each section was useful in preparation for the final exam.

Maria
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Easy and to the point

Diane
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, January 25, 2016

Nice to go at my own pace. No ads or marketing banners. I like the reviews for the exams. I like the illustrated/interactive quizzes with the yellow car. Overall great experience and great value!!!

Eladio
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, November 19, 2015

Cause I'm satisfied

Kelly
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, October 1, 2015

Great course

Adi
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Course was well written and answers were properly explained and made quick work for passing the final exam.

Silvia
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: San Leandro-Hayward
on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Easy to understand

Narciso
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Easy and very convenient; no more boring all day traffic school on the weekend.

Trent
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Sunday, March 1, 2015

The course was easy to understand.

Amanda
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

This was a fast and easy traffic school!

Leatta
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

The instructions were direct and to the point. Very good information in the course.

Perlita
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, February 4, 2014

It’s convenient.

Victor
Hayward, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, November 14, 2013

Because it is thorough and quick.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!