Whittier Traffic School Reviews

Local Whittier Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Whittier, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Whittier DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Josie
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Great format and easy to save the page and come back to it later. Easy to read and understand, I liked the virtual tools used, easier to apply what you just read. Thank you.

Glenda
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, December 17, 2018

Easy to read, liked that I could stop and return to test as needed to work with my schedule.

Justina
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The course was easy and straight forward. I liked the course set up and everything about the course. Will definitely recommend to others!

Martha
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, August 20, 2018

Easy to learn with the audio feature

Deborah
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easy and convenient to navigate through the reading, learning, testing process.

Luis
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Easy to read and follow it.

Denise
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Even though this was the one and only school I went with on the list of schools we could choose, I am glad I picked this one. It was the most convenient course I've ever taken. I literally did this entire course on my iPhone and had Siri read it to me.

Randy
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, March 3, 2018

It was easy to sign up, easy to access, easy to maneuver and very informative.

Brenda
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

I liked that it was affordable. I could go at my own pace logging on and off. Although course was long, it had useful information. Also, current laws (rules and regulations) were covered as well. The picture quizzes during the sections were an added tool that I appreciated. Overall, I'm glad I signed up with this course.

Zachary
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

It was informative and easy to take.

Gloria
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Monday, April 24, 2017

Very easy and easy to understand

Jaime
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Sunday, April 2, 2017

Because the course was very easy to use and affordable. The website was very user friendly and accessible. Thank you!

Jo
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Whittier
on Sunday, March 26, 2017

I'm not a fast reader so it took me longer than I thought it would... but it was very informative and I would recommend it to my friends and family...

Joseph
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, March 23, 2017

It was very easy to understand, everything was clear and to the point. Thank You

Tom
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Sunday, February 12, 2017

Quick and easy!

Alma
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Monday, January 9, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. It was very interesting and I learned lots of things. Also, very economical and effective.

Alejandro
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Monday, November 28, 2016

It was fun and it was interesting with the online animations.

Sergio
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

It was convenient and easy to use. Very informative!

John
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, August 6, 2016

The workbook was packed with great 'driving safely' instructions helpful illustrations...the Review tests are well-done...almost fun.

Patricia
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Saturday, July 30, 2016

It was very clear and easy to complete

Chris
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, June 27, 2016

Because you guys are excellent!!

Randy
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, May 22, 2016

The course was clear, easy to use, concise and cheap.

Arthur
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Thursday, April 28, 2016

I enjoyed the course- it was quick and effective.

Rose
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, January 24, 2016

Because is very helpful so drivers can keep a good driving record

Julie
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Sunday, November 8, 2015

Clear, concise, and helpful information.

Leticia
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Easy to understand and is not boring at all

Thomas
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, October 5, 2015

Clarity of material

Elena
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, February 9, 2015

Course was helpful and allowed for breaks.

Sylvia
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Monday, January 26, 2015

Wonderful course on-line. Hassle-free, stress-free, easy to follow along. I actually enjoyed it and learned so much. I highly recommend this site!

Sylvia
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I was really disappointed having received my 1st driving violation. I've been driving for the past 25 years. I didn't want to do traffic school but I had too. I found your site on-line and saw how easy it was to navigate through each page. I did not get lost. Language is easy to read and understand. In fact I'm enjoying doing the on-line course. I also love the fact that I can do the course without paying a dime until I take the test. Wow! I highly recommend this site.

Gary
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Monday, October 27, 2014

GOOD COURSE

Greg
Whittier, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I have used this course before and it works good.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!