Fallbrook Traffic School Reviews

Local Fallbrook Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fallbrook, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fallbrook DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Fallbrook, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Donald
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. GOOD COURSE.

David
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, July 19, 2019

I strongly believe that if I had taken this course before my traffic citation occurred, I would have never been cited in the first place.

John
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The course was informative and easily understood. I learned some things and this will help my driving in the future.

Juel
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Outstanding curriculum and price!

Garrett
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, February 18, 2019

The course was put together well, easily understood and the questions were clear and concise. I would recommend the course to anyone who needed it

Joe
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Brawley
on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Great website, excellent way to take a traffic school course.

Parameshwaran
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

It was well structured and informative.

William
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, September 6, 2018

The course was as it was advertised, I completed it in a timely manner, it provided a real learning experience, the website was professional, and I am happy that I took this course.

Drew
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

Because it educates you about driving

Keith
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, November 5, 2017

The best traffic school around! A+++++++++++++

Michael
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, February 3, 2017

Easy registration, good quality material and to the point

Dana
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Fast and easy

William
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Brawley
on Friday, March 6, 2015

I found the information and test questions in this course very easy to understand and remember. No problems whatsoever!

Barbara
Fallbrook, CA
Traffic Court: Weed
on Tuesday, October 22, 2013

The course was fast, easy, thorough, and educational. As well, the one day processing worked out very well as an unexpected need.

Thanks for reading our Fallbrook traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.