Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Hawthorne Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hawthorne, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hawthorne DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Evelyn
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Inexpensive, very informative easy to use course; never had a technical problem.

Lisbeth
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, July 23, 2018

I gave it the rating I gave because it gave me time to study at home

Tamra
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Friday, March 30, 2018

Very smooth, course was easy to understand, and had updated information. Highly recommend.

Claudia
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

It was a good course, easy to learn.

Eric
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Good school

Catalina
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

It helps me to know the dangerous speed and other safety

Oliver
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Because it is easy to follow and understand

Anthony
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, April 15, 2016

The course refreshed my driving knowledge which would guide me in my day to day driving and go a long way to make me a good driver

Benedeth
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, January 12, 2016

The course explains the subject at hand. It can be done at ones convenience, though have a lot to read.

Luis
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Because it's easy. You've made it so the student can take the course without being confused and being self-paced throughout each section.

Jennifer
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

You guys are awesome!!!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!