Hawthorne Traffic School Reviews

Local Hawthorne Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hawthorne, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hawthorne DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Hawthorne, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Darlene
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Because I really enjoyed the subject matter and it's very important facts about the driving laws. I feel like it was very informative and necessary to enhance my driving skills.

Cesar
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 4, 2021

the best driving School online....

Susan
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

It was easy to read, fast and affordable.

Gena
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, January 17, 2021

I learned a lot

Harry
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 12, 2021

because your traffic school is very nice

Judith
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Thursday, March 5, 2020

Great site easy to understand & use... recommend the audio...

Margarita
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, February 19, 2020

It was very helpful to me during my course. Easy and clear, very understandable.

Jose
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Because it is a lot easier

Mariela
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

The course is very easy to understand and the examples help a lot!

Philomina
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Friday, October 11, 2019

It was very clear and understanding

Manuel
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Excellent

Emeka
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, April 20, 2019

The wording is Simple and easy to understand

Lavena
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

It was extremely informative. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who needed to attend traffic school. Thanks

Aldo
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Great

Asael
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, October 10, 2018

It is very clear and easy

Evelyn
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Inexpensive, very informative easy to use course; never had a technical problem.

Lisbeth
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, July 23, 2018

I gave it the rating I gave because it gave me time to study at home

Tamra
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Friday, March 30, 2018

Very smooth, course was easy to understand, and had updated information. Highly recommend.

Claudia
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

It was a good course, easy to learn.

Eric
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Good school

Catalina
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

It helps me to know the dangerous speed and other safety

Oliver
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Because it is easy to follow and understand

Anthony
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, April 15, 2016

The course refreshed my driving knowledge which would guide me in my day to day driving and go a long way to make me a good driver

Benedeth
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, January 12, 2016

The course explains the subject at hand. It can be done at ones convenience, though have a lot to read.

Luis
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Because it's easy. You've made it so the student can take the course without being confused and being self-paced throughout each section.

Jennifer
Hawthorne, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

You guys are awesome!!!

Thanks for reading our Hawthorne traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.