Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Indio Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Indio, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Indio DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Israel
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, June 23, 2018

After completing the course I learned more about traffic rules and regulations, also the audio read along was VERY helpful thank you.

Hector
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, April 19, 2018

Because is fast & cheap!

Ellen
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

I found the course to be very informative, easy to understand, the visuals were helpful.

Raul
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Wednesday, August 23, 2017

The traffic school was simple and extremely user friendly.

Marsha
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

It was easy to read the material. I liked how it was divided into 7 sections with quizzes after each. It made me think of all the laws and be extra careful on the road.

Jeffrey
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, January 13, 2017

The course is comprehensive and educational; I even learned something I didn't know!

Craig
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

It was everything that was advertised. Clear, concise and to the point as well as intelligent and informative. Easy to follow, complete.

Desiree
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, December 28, 2015

Fast & easy

Mildred
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Easy to log in and out of.

Ana
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Brawley
on Sunday, July 12, 2015

Its information is sufficiently clear

Deanne
Indio, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, December 9, 2014

I thought the information supplied was very helpful.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!