Buena Park Traffic School Reviews

Local Buena Park Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Buena Park, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Buena Park DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Buena Park, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Amnia
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Thursday, October 15, 2020

It was very easy to understand the audio was clear. Very detailed. Thank you

Terry
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, January 25, 2021

I think it's helping me to be a better driver.

Peter John
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, June 13, 2021

user friendly

Diane
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

Course information was easy to set up, follow and return to at any time. Thank you TrafficSchool.Com for making my exam easy as well. It's set up real nice.

Ana
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, November 2, 2019

Very informative, easy to understand. Very convenient for working people

Gose
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Easy course to pass.

Tanisha
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

I just wanted to say this was very helpful and my grandmother had given me this school to do cause she said she used this school once for her traffic school and she said it was very informative and easy to understand and now I will recommend to any of my friends if they ever have the need for traffic school.

Barbara
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Friday, August 16, 2019

I learned a lot from this course

Albert
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Just follow the instructions, read the material, and you'll pass! All the answers are right there!

Mark
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, January 24, 2019

Very easy to go through and helpful

Paul
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, December 7, 2018

For the easy use

Ruben
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, August 16, 2018

Was quick simple and cheap thanks

Karon
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

THIS WAS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND I LIKED THAT IT READ THE INFO TO ME, I JUST WISH IT WOULD HAVE READ IT FASTER.

Kelly
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Because it was cheap and easy to use

Martin
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Friday, July 7, 2017

It was very good, easy to follow etc. Since I don't know yet for SURE that I'll get credit for it I'm holding off the "ten" (though obviously I expect to get credit, else why would I even take it?). One area of possible improvement is that it seemed a bit too "wordy" to me, which made it a bit hard to focus on the course at times; but that's a very minor nit. Thanks for making this available.

Viviane
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Even if English is not my main language, I found it easy to register, go through the process and succeed with 92%

Karyn
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, October 2, 2016

Easy directions to sign-up. Interesting material to read. Easy to follow instructions. Exams weren't tricky.

Sandra
Buena Park, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Wednesday, January 13, 2016

It was very comprehensive and easy to understand.

Thanks for reading our Buena Park traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.