Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Los Angeles, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Los Angeles DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Eva
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, November 29, 2018

It was very clear and concise.

Lenora
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, November 29, 2018

Easy to use, great price, and very efficient. Thank you!

Leon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, November 25, 2018

Thank you for making me current on the laws of driving.

Linn
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 16, 2018

Good Material

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

Class was easy to understand

William
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Easy to use

Rudy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, November 5, 2018

It was good

Jay
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Fast, informative, easy to sign up for, user friendly going thru the sub tests and literature.

Kevin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, October 28, 2018

It's a good course with reasonable prices

Syeeta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, October 28, 2018

I loved the trafficshool.com Course it was easy to navigate and I highly recommend purchasing the Audio as well. It allows you to retain key information and helps you to pass the end of chapter test. I highly recommend this driving training.

Laura
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, October 25, 2018

Because everything was informational and very clear and understanding.

Kyoko
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, October 7, 2018

Easy to understand.

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, October 6, 2018

Very useful.

Minerva
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, October 4, 2018

It's the easiest traffic school I've done. Educational I learn a lot and I am very excited to tell all my friends and family about it. Thanks for the help you guys offer

Steve
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Easy to understand, and website was awesome

Behnam
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, September 29, 2018

Loved it very informative all online courses easy to understand no classroom no driving to school and finding parking and very time consuming thank you guys you are amazing will definitely refer to family friends and clients who need to go to a traffic school.

Tommy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

GREAT SERVICE

Amnon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, September 22, 2018

I felt that all the tests were very helpful, I learnt from them a lot

Richard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, September 3, 2018

EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND VERY GOOD LEARNING KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW

Susan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, August 31, 2018

If it was easy for me than anyone can do it.

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, August 25, 2018

Because was easy understanding of all material, and easy to take the courses, and tests thanks

Severo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, August 19, 2018

Because is very accessible and easy

Lauren
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, August 18, 2018

Engaging content and easy to follow instructions.

Jacqueline
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, August 16, 2018

It was clear and easy to understand. Not a 10 only because a lot of the information was repetitive.

Daisy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Excellent and clear study to guide us to answer correctly on our exam very useful

Busra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, August 13, 2018

It was easy

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

The course was easy and useful, a good reminder of traffic laws, common sense, etc.

Anibal
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, July 28, 2018

Very helpful

Kelkai
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, July 19, 2018

It is convenient

Tonia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, July 16, 2018

The course was informative

Pete
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Your course is well organized and presents clear explanations and video diagrams that provided practical and useful information and statistics, in a very comprehensive manner that was easy to understand and easy to remember. Excellent format, easy to use and to return to after breaks. Congratulations!

Tony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Well-written text; some information was repeated for maximum comprehension, but not everything, which would have made it too long.

Roxanne
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Informative and concise. Being able to go at my own pace was extremely helpful.

Morris
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Good personnel to help people with insufficient computer knowledge.

David
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, June 29, 2018

It was easy to understand

Tonia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, June 27, 2018

I really enjoyed taking the course I learned a lot of what I was doing wrong and this is going to make me a better driver.

Rafael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Sunday, June 24, 2018

I am giving you guys this rating because it saved me time, really easy steps, it really helps me not to commit this error again, I learn new good positive things that will help me in the future and I'm really satisfied with that course. Thank you!!!

Doris
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

This website was easy to navigate and the information was helpful

Paula
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

The course was informative, however the questions were so easy that I could have answered all of them without doing the course. It was almost comical. I'm glad its done.

Jesa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

The course is extremely and methodically structured. It enables thorough review of all important concepts and guides towards better and safer driving. I have thought at various universities close to 50 years and vouch for the integrity and thoroughness of the materials presented.

Brenda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Comprehensive, easy, interesting, definitely changed my view about driving and safety

Gloria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

I received a same day response after completing your survey. Thank you so much! I procrastinated going online to take the course, due to my fear of computers. The course was easy to understand, helpful, and enlightening. But your response was awesome. I'm so glad to see your company cares. I wish you peace and all prosperity. Thank you. Yes I will tell everybody about Trafficschool.com,Inc

Mary
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Thought course was comprehensive useful and easy to get through. Especially enjoyed the videos.

Fatin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Because it is informative

Herman
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

This was easy to follow

Sergio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, May 26, 2018

I learned a lot

Adan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, May 25, 2018

Because it was really easy throughout the process of the course .. I thank you so much

Shiv
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

It is the best simple and just great.

Antonio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, May 14, 2018

This course was very helpful and easy to use, thank you!

Angela
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Friday, May 11, 2018

This was the best experience in traffic school and I highly recommend it!

Curtis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, May 6, 2018

Course was intelligently and cleanly written.

Defaru
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, May 6, 2018

Anybody can get through this course without any confusion

Marcos
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Sunday, May 6, 2018

Convenient

Jerome
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, May 5, 2018

Course is comprehensive and user-friendly.

Ralph
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Comprehensive overview

Claire
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Super easy interface, helpful and friendly. Loved everything about this course including the cute moving graphics. Thank you!

Mindy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Very easy. Only took a few hours.

Hyla
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, April 28, 2018

The text was simple and clear. I liked the illustrations with the yellow car. Made me think and apply what I was reading about.

Joanne
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, April 27, 2018

TrafficSchool.com was easy to navigate and user friendly. Instructions were clear.

Martha
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

I like it

Cindy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, April 23, 2018

It was easy to register and the course was clear and very informative. I never encountered any issues like freezing or loss of unsaved work. This was my first traffic violation in all of my 12 years of driving, so needless to say I was very stressed throughout this whole process of having to go to court. Ultimately, it's a lesson learned and I appreciate your website for helping me complete traffic school in the comfort of my own home and at my own pace.

Aldrins
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, April 20, 2018

Very easy to understand and flexibility in time with the option to save and continue later is a great option.

Brandi
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

Great course, great price, easy to navigate

Harold
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, April 5, 2018

Course materials were very informative and easy to comprehend. I liked the format of this course.

Zivia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, March 18, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE EASY TO DO LEARNED A LOT I DID NOT KNOW

Rose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, March 17, 2018

Whenever I need to take a test, my mind goes blank! The format of this test was very comfortable. I did not need to be so nervous. Thank you for a very well made application!

Alemayehu
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

Because it's great I like it

Tuyen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, March 5, 2018

Useful material

Henry
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, March 5, 2018

TOP NOTCH!

Shabtay
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, March 2, 2018

You deserve it

Tusdi
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Excellent refresher in a non-stressful environment.

Sara
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

Very helpful, Thank you, very much!!!

Monica
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, February 17, 2018

Great class - simple & worth the cost

Jason
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, February 12, 2018

Very efficient and thorough. Learned new laws.

Margarita
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Tuesday, February 6, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was very easy and easy to understand.

Jaime
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Easy

Patrice
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, January 15, 2018

It was very easy to follow and complete

Lileth
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

I like it

Paridokht
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Easy

Sungjin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, December 29, 2017

Great

Derek
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

It was very easy to get understand and contain the information to pass the test.

Ruth
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

Easy to read and actually very informative, despite the onerousness of having to do it at all... I was happy to learn a few new things I hadn't known (like rolling down the window a bit in the fog to help you hear)!

Razia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, November 26, 2017

Thank you. I had fun. Your school was very good. Thank you

John
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Every member of your staff has been helpful and patient---the course made me work and think and I really believe will make me a better and more aware driver in the future----I also learned a great deal about how to drive more safely and be more considerate of the other drivers. Thank you. Your company sets the standard for how to deal with the public under difficult conditions----someone signing up for traffic is not in a happy place.

Denver
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Sunday, November 5, 2017

Very easy site to use and easy to stop and start again from any device with internet. Also course material was very well organized and easy to access.

Karen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, November 4, 2017

Great course! I learned a lot.

Silvia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 3, 2017

I had no issues following instructions and all questions were related to safety driving tips.

Alison
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, October 29, 2017

Made it easy and simple

Glenn
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Easy to follow, can complete on your own time. A++

Tuon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, October 19, 2017

I am amazed at the excellent suggestions about driving and temperament while driving. Thank you.

Louise
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Monday, October 16, 2017

All info and instructions were clear and easy to follow.

Francisco
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, October 12, 2017

I would really recommend Traffic School to a friend because it educates us in an easy and well organized manner on the safety and big responsibility on driving a vehicle.

Tuon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Information given shows that we cannot take driving for granted anymore

Md
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, October 9, 2017

Teach me lot of traffic education

Daniel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, September 29, 2017

Loved the course.

Jennifer
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, September 28, 2017

Great course - I learned a lot and it was easy to answer the questions! Good thing YELP had so many great reviews for your site, otherwise I was going to pick another comedy driving school.

Laura
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, September 23, 2017

The material provided was easy to comprehend. The test questions were very relevant and focused on the major take-home points. I had to complete Traffic school almost a decade ago and your program was definitely better!

Noel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, September 7, 2017

Easy to use and I was able to do it at any time I wanted to

Mildred
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, September 6, 2017

It was very informative, refreshing of knowledge for someone over 60.

Alla
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, September 2, 2017

Cheapest and easy! Thank you!

Kim
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, August 26, 2017

I do have family members and friends use this website. Also, the materials easy to understand.

Tina
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Friday, August 25, 2017

Easy to Follow, comprehend and Best of all....Pass!

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The course was great and unfortunately this was my second time taking the course and if I have the chance I will recommend to a friend

Adil
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, August 19, 2017

The course was comprehensive. Questions were relevant and tests were sensible. Using the site was easy.

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, August 19, 2017

The courses were easy to read through

Nvard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, August 8, 2017

The best traffic school. I'll recommend everyone. Thanks.

Ysamur
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, August 8, 2017

The test was clearly presented and the support material was clear and meaningful.

Victor
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Sunday, August 6, 2017

Gives the chance to upgrade traffic rules and regulations. Thank you!

Ramiro
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, August 1, 2017

I loved it and I had a really good time learning the errors I committed and will not do them again because it may not only affect me but others as well.

Norman
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Very easy to follow

Willie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, July 24, 2017

I really enjoyed the class. It enlightened me on things we sometime take for granted. It was educational and fulfilling for me. It reminds us that we don't have to always feel rushed to get places.

Jakir
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, July 23, 2017

I like it.

Jalmar
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, July 17, 2017

Information is very important, I think even if you already are a good driver taking traffic school can still teach you a thing or two

Julio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Great.

Leonard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, July 1, 2017

It was very easy for me to understand everything.

Kitty
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, June 25, 2017

It's was so easy and informative

Gergorio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

It is nice to do it at home

Tony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Easy & simple

Sharon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, May 29, 2017

I found it easy to follow and a real person was there when I needed one

Angel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, May 25, 2017

This is the best Traffic school ever!

Norma
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, May 25, 2017

I found it totally easy to navigate and a learning experience as well. Thank you.

Ruby
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, May 21, 2017

Course was very clear, concise and informative. Able to navigate quickly.

Mercy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, May 19, 2017

Because I have learnt a lot in this class.

Fountain
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Easy- affordable- and actually interestingly presented

Joseph
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, May 15, 2017

Easy to follow and understand materials. Good practice quizzes throughout the sections.

Leonard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 11, 2017

Course was interesting and informative and the price was good.

Marcia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

THOROUGH and easy to understand

Lucian
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, May 8, 2017

I got to say this site is amazing I passed my test with ease. It was easier than I thought it would be.

Franklin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Los Angeles
on Thursday, May 4, 2017

Because it was easy and I learned more about driving

Clifford
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, May 1, 2017

Great Yelp reviews!

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Great Course!

Linda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, April 23, 2017

I feel that all of the information was really useful; I would recommend that perhaps some of the material be allowed for download so that it could be read even when I didn't have my computer but other than that, all was well.

James
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, April 21, 2017

I didn't know what to expect going in. I found the course to be informative, I liked being able to go at my own pace, no pressure.

Francis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, April 21, 2017

It's good

George
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

TrafficSchool.com is affordable and effective

Tommy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, April 15, 2017

It's so complete, easy to follow, and detailed.

Kwi Pun
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Easy to understand, also reasonable fee for the certification

Melanee
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, April 9, 2017

Very good course so far and gives a lot of useful information

James
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Good course

Zacarias
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 3, 2017

It was very helpful new laws and easy to follow this program. Thanks. Will recommend this app to friends.

Melineh
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, April 2, 2017

Easy to understand

Peggy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Saturday, April 1, 2017

I thought the format was excellent

Estevan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Easy

Theresa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Very easy to register and complete. Helpful. Own pace. Great price!

Naomi
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, February 9, 2017

Because I like your System and help is there always, thank you.

Stephanie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, January 30, 2017

The website made it very easy to access and take the exam.

Teresa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, January 20, 2017

It was visually easy to read. Information was helpful and mindful. Video tests broke up the monotony. Good job! Thanks.

Roy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, January 16, 2017

Very satisfying material and format, no nonsense, very well done.

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, January 15, 2017

It was great information

Tamara
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, January 10, 2017

I believe by participating in traffic school on line in the comfort of my own home my attention span is better. I was able to read the information more carefully and understand it better.

Alexis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, January 5, 2017

Very easy and fast.

Byron
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, December 31, 2016

This course was clear, concise -- and I very much liked the option to hear it read aloud, which increased my ability to concentrate on the material.

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Amazingly easy to use. Clear, to the point, and no bull.

Raul
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, December 21, 2016

The course was very easy. Easy to read and to understand. I really enjoyed taking this course and would recommend it to my friends. Thank you for everything.

Marta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, December 5, 2016

Is awesome

Saul
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, December 1, 2016

It was easy

Nanphanitra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, November 21, 2016

Fast & affordable

Marta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, November 18, 2016

It is easier and I like it

Manuel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

It's easy to get in it

Garnett
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, November 13, 2016

Excellent course

Loretta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Not only was the course well laid out - easy to follow, I learned a lot

Norman
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, October 13, 2016

Simple, quick and cheap.

Daryl
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, October 3, 2016

It was very easy and well-written...plus I learned a few new things since my last drivers exam!

Obele
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, October 3, 2016

Easy to navigate the study materials. Tests and quizzes seemed fair and straightforward.

Flor
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

It was very easy and simple from the beginning to the end. I worked at my own pace and if I didn't feel confident the first time I read the material, I could go back and re-read it until I got it completely.

Louis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, September 5, 2016

Easy, fast, cheap, efficient.

Carol
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, September 4, 2016

I thought the course was excellent. I learned so much. I appreciate the education I received. ALMOST worth getting a ticket to take the course!

Elijah
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, August 7, 2016

It's a good course and it's easy.

Irene
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

So simple and informative. I learned a lot of stuff I did not know as I have been driving for over 60 years and you can get lax. This course was a wake up call and I enjoyed it now I feel like a traffic expert!! Thank you!

Bertha
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, July 18, 2016

The course was precise and informative and easy to do.

Ann
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

I think it is excellent

Sean
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, June 25, 2016

Was very easy reading and I liked that I could continue the course at my convenience.

Toni
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, June 13, 2016

I was able to understand the information easily. I appreciated the study notes.

Israel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Los Angeles
on Friday, June 10, 2016

More easy for all

Gerald
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, May 21, 2016

Was easy to accomplish my goal of finishing traffic school

Dina
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Because I liked the website!

Peter
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 5, 2016

Good course

Ramiro
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, April 23, 2016

Information was easy to understand, the interactive options was great while you were reading and the quizzes helped you summarize all the reading. Everything is smooth and easy to access without confusion. Greatly appreciate the easy system and flexibility, keep up the awesome work!

Marilyn
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, April 21, 2016

Good refresher. Easy to understand. Ability to hear a reading voice while I also read along kept me awake. Ability to log off and come back later was perfect in my life of unanticipated interruptions.

Claire
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Clear. Complete. Easy way to review and correct.

Grady
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, March 15, 2016

It was a lot to take in, but it's brought to light all the things that are important to me for my driving safety. It was right on point with me. I learned from it. Especially the bad weather info… thanks.

Britta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, March 13, 2016

I thought it was great. Well written and full of information I didn't know before. It could be streamlined a little. But in general it's great.

Susan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, March 12, 2016

Easy to use and thorough. No surprises.

Sandra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Easy to complete with helpful information

Carlo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, January 21, 2016

Because the questions are clear and easy to understand. Good day!

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, January 17, 2016

Great course. Great job. Informative and helpful. Thanks!!

Jesus
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, January 16, 2016

It was a very easy course. I did all my studying from the study Guide online and it made it super-fast and easy!

Gloria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, January 3, 2016

Easy to understand and navigate the website.

Steven
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, January 1, 2016

Fast and easy

Sandra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, December 23, 2015

This is amazing! Easy to use and easy to complete. It took me about 5 to 6 hours.

Charles
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, December 12, 2015

I like it.

Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, December 4, 2015

The website and course were easy to use and I learned a lot

Charles
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, December 4, 2015

Easy, useful and vital information. User friendly format.

Linalee
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Easy to understand info and questions. Able to do at leisure and save.

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, November 20, 2015

It's pretty simple to navigate.

Elise
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Great site!

Felicia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, November 8, 2015

Very informative, efficient and easy to get through.

Ostin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ridgecrest (East Kern)
on Thursday, October 29, 2015

Good

Tracy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, October 26, 2015

Happy with results

Russell
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Friday, October 2, 2015

It was informative.

Gustavo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, September 20, 2015

Very easy to use.

Peter
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Interesting well documented information

Alixa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, September 5, 2015

The course content was concise and thorough

Isabel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

I like the information on rules & regulations.

Jocelyn
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, August 4, 2015

This was the most convenient traffic school online site I have found by far!

Marzella
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, May 2, 2015

Very concise, thorough course

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Course was convenient and easy to understand.

Elda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

I'm very happy because it was easy and fast. I really appreciate all the help. Thank you

Gary
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Friday, April 10, 2015

It was clear and concise, and the animations were particularly helpful.

Massimiliano
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Hollywood
on Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thank you! I learned so many things

Saeko
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Simple and consistent format. Easy to understand and easy to use.

Jesse
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Friday, March 27, 2015

It was nice to complete this course at home.

Christine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

The whole experience of having to complete Traffic school can be extremely overwhelming and using your service was absolutely easy and to the point with directions and easy, while providing all the necessary information.

Vedad
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

If I get asked to recommend, I would give 100% positive feedback. Straightforward and informative.

Fernando
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, March 12, 2015

TrafficSchool.com is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend it to anyone in need.

Carolyn
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

It's a straight forward test.

Jesus
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, March 7, 2015

TrafficSchool.com is a nice source of information for those who want to be a good driver, learn traffic laws and prepare to take the DMV test.

Chirine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, February 28, 2015

The study course is very easy to understand. The study guide is very helpful-and the quizzes prepare you very well for the exam. In general the web is such a user friendly so easy anyone can use it. service is great!

Peggy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, January 29, 2015

Very Thorough

Roxana
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

This was a great site. I especially like the interactive lessons that show you scenarios you should add more because it really helps especially to people who are more visual.

Ingrids
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Easy to study and do from home thanks.

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, January 10, 2015

Fast, easy & as painless as possible.

Alanna
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Excellent

Edward
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, January 1, 2015

Well done class. I would recommend this class and I think it has given me more reasons to drive more carefully.

James
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, December 22, 2014

The convenience of being home was a major factor for the 10 rating. Also the ease of the online site was complimentary.

Victor
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, December 19, 2014

This course is very thorough and well organized. It separates the course into specific areas. The practice quizzes are helpful. There is a lot of information. But it is useful information that people might take for granted. It is important information for people to become more alert and cautious in their driving.

Ruben
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, December 14, 2014

Easy format and very user friendly.

Jerome
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, December 3, 2014

WELL DONE

Anthony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

The course was easy to navigate, informative and all allowed me to read at my own pace. I learned a lot about new California driving laws. Thank You.

Erin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Information was complete and concise.

Maxwell
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I actually learned something and at my own pace. I was able to stop take a break re-read the material and thus I have retained the material more than what I would had if I had gone to a class which I had planned but just couldn't make time for! I am truly pleased.

Karen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, November 9, 2014

Clear concise information and good-quality graphics.

Sonia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, November 8, 2014

Easy to do.

Elisa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, November 6, 2014

Because of the detailed information.

Rafael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

It's refreshing my mind.

Yesenia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, October 18, 2014

This is my second experience with your company. Both have been efficient and convenient.

Lauren
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, October 12, 2014

It was easy.

Gregory
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, October 5, 2014

Your lessons are practical and offer tips that are not law, and make sense to follow the law thorough content, nice video questions, reasonable surveys and over all engaging information set in real-live situations to assist in memory retention.

Margaret
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, September 14, 2014

The course was very easy to sign up for and I had no problems doing the class at home. The coursework is very thorough.

Stewart
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, July 18, 2014

Easy registration, logical course, and well written with visual aids and reasonable quizzes and tests.

Yiheyis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, June 19, 2014

It is so easy to understand the whole process and so friendly that I did not have to over it again and again.

Erna
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 7, 2014

Easy to understand.

Nikolaus
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, March 23, 2014

Up to date, clear, quick to do.

Carlos
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, March 7, 2014

FAST!!!!!!!!!

Celeste
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, February 17, 2014

I learned so much!

Marc
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, February 16, 2014

Great tutoring program…. easy to understand and very clear and straight to the point. Helps with the tests.

Kabew
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, January 24, 2014

It was to the point easy to follow and effective.

Stephen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Monday, January 13, 2014

Very well organized & informative.

Paulette
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, December 21, 2013

It's great for people who are busy and can take school at their convenience. Also it doesn't have to be done in 1 or 2 days.

Elinora
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, December 11, 2013

The material was easy to understand. The pictures included on every page helped me better understand what the passage was about. And what I liked the most was the video quiz and updated DMV laws/codes. I personally had no idea some of these laws were changed but I am now fully aware of my privilege of driving and the responsibility that it currently comes with.

Cornelia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, December 9, 2013

Cost efficient, easy sign up, easy to understand instructions.

Elsie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, December 5, 2013

Very good course.

Sharlene
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, November 18, 2013

Able to do at own pace.

Joy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, October 17, 2013

The program is organized well. I was able to take the exam comfortably at home. I actually learned a lot of traffic rules that were unknown to me.

Javier
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

I like the course

Marvin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Course was good

Barttina
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Because it is easy to understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!