Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

Local Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Los Angeles, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Los Angeles DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Pedro
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, November 16, 2020

It's very informative

Viodelfa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, November 9, 2020

The courses and website are very easy to understand

Angie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

This course was fast and easy. Very good information provided. Good questions asked that were not too difficult!

Alejandra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

It's was easier than what I expected! I loved that I could save where I left off and continue once I was ready!!

Serghei
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Affordable price. Useful material. Easy to navigate.

Elka
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Course was very easy to navigate

Gerard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Well it was great as a refresher and also enlighten me to some of the changes in the laws while encouraging safe driving practices.

Francis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, October 14, 2020

LOTS OF INFORMATIVE INFORMATION

Samara
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, September 10, 2020

It was well-written and informative. And the website was very easy to use. Thanks for making a dreaded task better!

Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

You received this rating because I really appreciate how quickly you responded when I realize I provided my CDL incorrectly. And the fact that you submitted an extension on my behalf. You had my back. Good looking out. Thank you, thank you!

Rafat
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

I love how you can go at your own pace! Thorough and simple to understand. Recommend it to everyone

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, January 10, 2015

Fast, easy & as painless as possible.

Anthony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

The course was easy to navigate, informative and all allowed me to read at my own pace. I learned a lot about new California driving laws. Thank You.

Eric
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, September 16, 2020

It was easy to follow and very informative on a variety of subjects!

Angelica
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, September 6, 2020

I was scared to proceed online with the whole course and test, however it was very easy to follow and helpful to review questions that I needed extra help. Loved it. Thank you so much!!!!

Rosalyne
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, August 29, 2020

Very fast and quick

Jann
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, August 21, 2020

It was well flowing and interesting and helpful refresher! Thank you

Laurence
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, August 13, 2020

Very easy to understand with no pressure.

Karen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, August 10, 2020

I appreciate that I was able to go at my own pace (skip pages or go back) and save my progress.

Rogelio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Because your traffic school online program went to lengths to help us understand the importance of the traffic laws and helps to fight the covid-19 crisis by allowing us to stay home and take the course online saving time and lives. I want to give my thanks and appreciation for making this possible and accessible. God bless u all! Be safe!

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

Because this course it is very helpfully for everyone and very easy to understand I want to thank you for making this course very convenient.

Rosalba
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Because it was easy to understand the whole traffic school course.

Luis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

The best

Aleksandr
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, May 28, 2020

Friendly interface

Tae Hyeon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

Best

Oscar
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cheapest School anywhere

Bryan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

To help people

Richard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Easy to digest

Luis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, April 12, 2020

You really deserved it. Everything one might expect, you provide. Overall, you get my 10 rating

Kelsey
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, April 10, 2020

The website was very easy to use. The course was fast, and the quiz was fairly easy!

Francisco
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Friday, March 27, 2020

It is pretty cool.

Reza
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, March 16, 2020

It was very easy to understand

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, March 15, 2020

Easy instructions to follow

Vincent
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

The course was very informative, clear and easy to read. I encountered no problems in completing the course.

Anthony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Monday, March 9, 2020

The class was very simple and user friendly as well as being very informative with the visual aids.

Darren
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

Knowing the rules of the road is very important can save one's life and keep you safe while driving.

Erik
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, March 6, 2020

Easy to understand

Charles
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, March 6, 2020

This course is extremely thorough and educational. It has made me aware of all of my driving weaknesses and my shortcomings. I'm actually looking around me at all times now and seeing how other drivers make similar mistakes. I've become a more conscious and defensive driver, it has caused me to slow down and become more mindful. I think everyone should have to take this course every 10 years, no matter how long they've been driving. I think we all need a review and feel it would solve so many issues on the road together. It has also made me aware of how dangerous driving a large machine like a car really is to the safety of our lives. Thank you.

Charles
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, March 5, 2020

Very clear and thorough, actually inspiring. Know much of it after driving for 53 years, some of it new, some I knew but was in question about a little. It's also teaching me what a distracted or careless driver I have been! Oh no! I'm intent on mending my ways. Glad to be doing this.

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, March 2, 2020

Very easy to read and comprehend

Tyler
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, March 2, 2020

CONVENIENT

Marlene
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, March 1, 2020

Easy

Penny
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, February 29, 2020

Best online school ever! Easy instruction very relevant study questions, information and ease of use.

Daniel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Saturday, February 29, 2020

I think it's good to remind people how important it is when driving and know all the laws about driving.

Walter
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

The information was presently clearly with follow up questions that reinforced the information.

Eligio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

The course is educational and have emphasis on new and current CVCs. I like it much and I can review the lesson/back anytime.

Zola
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Tuesday, February 18, 2020

It help me a lot and it has some great points

Mark
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, February 10, 2020

Just as promised. This is a great course. Thank you!

Maritza
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, January 26, 2020

THERE IS NO TIME LIMIT YOU CAN BE AT HOME DO YOUR COOKING, CLEANING ETC AND GO BACK WERE YOU LEFT OFF. LOVE IT

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Easy and fun

Ariel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

EXCELLENCE

Matthew
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, January 10, 2020

Can't believe I read through each chapter so carefully and the test was so easy that I got 100%. Wish I had spent less time (spent 4 hours) reading through chapters and taking chapter tests, to find out that the test was so easy (yes, I am glad it was so easy). Maybe it was my reward for reading over course material and taking notes. Thanks again

Namju
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

I am really too much thinking person so I consider for 3 days to register for this online class that I searched and compared a lot but finally I meet this trafficschool.com even English is not my birth language I easily understood and took a test perfectly! Just took 6 hours for me but others can finish earlier! Thanks :)

Olga
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

The material is well structured, useful. I liked the tests at the end of each chapter. The final test was reasonable. The price is good too!

Donna
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Fast, easy, simple, affordable

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

It was Great!!

Nery
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, January 2, 2020

Is very good system I am happy

Sergio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, December 30, 2019

It was good experience for me and I learned some tips about condition of the weather etc etc

Hong
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, December 25, 2019

I liked this course

Mahvash
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, December 23, 2019

I learned a lot about new laws and regulations. Reviewing necessary information for driving are helpful. I am so glad it's over!

Won
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Quick and simple

Naomi
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, December 10, 2019

The course was well written and had valuable information.

Chivee
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, December 6, 2019

Very good and the process was great. The reading to us is perfect.

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, November 26, 2019

The automatic reading is wonderful. The test are reasonable. Way better than a classroom. Best of all totally at your own pace.

Ramon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Easy to understand, nice engaging animation, quizzes and test reflect lessons.

Emmanuel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Friday, November 15, 2019

Very well organized course materials and marking system is superb.

Mark
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Monday, November 11, 2019

Really enjoyable.

Zoila
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, November 11, 2019

It's easy and could do it at your own pace. Very informative.

Remington
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, November 4, 2019

Excellent online school

Rhonda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, November 3, 2019

THIS WAS FOR SURE A CHALLENGE AND VERY TIME CONSUMING BUT I HAVE LEARNED A GREAT DEAL AND I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR THIS. LESSON LEARNED FOR ME!!! THANK YOU TRAFFIC SCHOOL ...... FOR YOUR ONLINE CLASS!! HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!! I HAD A BALL DOING A LOT OF BRAIN WRECKING AGAIN THANKS!!! I'M GOOD NOW YEAH!!!!

Gloria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Thursday, October 31, 2019

EASY TO FOLLOW AND COMPLETE

Emmett
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Friday, October 25, 2019

No problems with anything. Great format great questions, the mobile site to this works flawlessly

Howard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Ease of use and well done

Roseyolonda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

I found your PRICING to be a very very pleasant surprise (to be granted a $5 charge instead of the quoted $19.95 for your course, for what reason I don't even know....). The course was actually fun....the content was very informative and enlightening and well-written. The YELLOW CAR videos were entertaining and a great way to put context to the printed word, plus it addressed the notion of different ways of learning for your clients---very educationally progressive (...and this opinion is coming from a retired school administrator). I loved also the access to the succinctly written Study Guide feature, yet another way of cementing the learning for the "student". Your website is brilliantly designed and works effortlessly, as I logged on and off due to visual fatigue issues. As a result I even memorized my own DL number, which is something I hadn't ever done in 60 years...yea!! And, most of all I feel I learned a lot about myself and about the features of the new car that I've only had for 10 months that the dealership didn't even explain....so !Bravo TrafficSchool.com!

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Because the course really helps