Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

Local Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Los Angeles, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Los Angeles DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Los Angeles, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Tom
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, May 27, 2024

It's been about 18 or 20 years since I've last attended online traffic school and I remember it being an annoying headache. I was dreading doing this again, however Trafficschool.com was informative and easier to get through. Much of it had to do with how your sectional text was written (friendly, easy to understand), and the animated quiz situations. I've been driving for forty years and consider myself an experienced, above average driver and still learned a few things from your course. Thanks!

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, May 27, 2024

Well structured. Reasonable investment of time and energy. Cost effective

Gregg
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, May 11, 2024

It was super easy and I learned a few things

Mark
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, April 27, 2024

Low price, excellent content, and easy to follow and understand especially with the verbal option.

Kezzy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Receptive company

Anna
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, April 28, 2024

I really like the fact that it was audio and I was able to follow through reading while the audio would talk. Thank you

Phyllice
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, April 15, 2024

The convenience of doing this at home at my leisure

Ilona
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Friday, April 12, 2024

Cheap and easy to use

Sherry
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Easy to use. I was able to complete it very quickly. I highly recommend this program!

Salam
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, March 24, 2024

Easy to understand and very well organized information. Yellow car videos are a nice touch to visualize the information and rules/recommendations, you should make more of them.

Richard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, March 2, 2024

Easy to sign up and get started. Thanks

Gladys
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Wednesday, April 3, 2024

I did the class in the comfort of my home.

Ronaldo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, March 9, 2024

It was easy in the convenience of my home

Parviz
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, March 2, 2024

Thank you, informative and less head ache.

Pasquale
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Monday, April 29, 2024

Very clear, comprehensive course. And I liked having the animated hypos.

Sandra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, February 23, 2024

Very comfortable to take the test

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Because your material was comprehensive

Avram
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, February 17, 2024

Because you're good.

Medina
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, February 14, 2024

The study guide was fair, but the final test was easy.

Arturo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Friday, February 9, 2024

Because it was easier to understand the law.

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, February 12, 2024

You provided comprehensive material

Raquel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, January 18, 2024

The course was easy to follow and loved the ability to do it at my own pace and not feel overwhelmed. Thank you.

Rozell
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, December 21, 2023

You guys have an awesome system

Valari
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Thursday, September 7, 2023

It was very educational and price effective

Rolando
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, January 17, 2024

They taught me a lot

Lorraine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Course was a good refresher and easy to move through.

Paul
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, November 9, 2023

It was easy to use and I learned items that I did not know. Very helpful!

Ricardo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, November 5, 2023

Easy to understand

Miguel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Monday, October 23, 2023

You guys rock, make a difficult situation into a nice and simple way to get it done.

Jeffrey
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, October 8, 2023

Simple and easy to use.

Victor
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, January 7, 2024

Excellent service

Britt
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, October 22, 2023

It is written well

Marta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, September 25, 2023

A good way to do your school of traffic at your own pace

Victoria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, August 19, 2023

No one wants to HAVE to do this, but I must commend the writers of the study guide and prep materials. I found the information engaging, well-articulated and even, dare I say it, a pleasure to learn.

Joseph
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, June 14, 2023

It was easy to navigate and go back if needed. There was ample time and places to save and log in later. Thanks

Alfred
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, May 19, 2023

Easy to understand, convenient, and educational. Up to date information

Griffin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, October 10, 2023

I like the course

Francille
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, September 13, 2023

I was terrified. I get nervous when taking tests. It wasn't bad a all. Very well written and super informative.

Bernie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, August 15, 2023

GREAT PRICE. FAST AND EASY.

Deborah
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, December 4, 2023

Very informative

Timothy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, July 31, 2023

I enjoyed the course.

Richard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, April 16, 2023

Although a bit long and repetitive in places, overall it was well written and organized. It was easily digestible considering the material is mind-numbing

Russell
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, March 19, 2023

I enjoyed the new California laws

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Because was not complicated, easy to understand. Thank you very much

Verneja
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, August 14, 2023

Not hard to navigate.

Hai
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, February 9, 2023

TrafficSchool.com ,like they said, has superior educational traffic school program. I admit that and highly recommend this school to everyone who need help when you get a traffic ticket.

Emmanuel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Great

Wilfredo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, April 15, 2023

Very prompt

Carol
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, June 19, 2022

When I got my ticket, I was glad. Glad that my traffic violation resulted in a ticket, not a serious accident. I wanted to attend a traffic school that would help me be a better, safe, law-abiding driver. Which is why I chose TrafficSchool.com. The course is clearly written, thorough, user-friendly, the animations are a wonderful educational feature, AND it has helped me become a better, safe, law-abiding driver. I would certainly recommend TrafficSchool.com. ALSO I very much appreciated being greeted by a friendly person, not a recorded voice, when I phoned both times with questions.

Augusta
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Saturday, December 17, 2022

Its a great course for all

Brenda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Easy

Julio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Well deserved, I learned a lot from your reports and it will make me a better driver. Thank you traffic school.

George
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, September 21, 2022

I have been driving since I was 15, 1965, that's 57 years. Yes, I have taking other traffic courses. TrafficSchool.com is the best, it will make my driving life safer.

Kalilah
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Tuesday, May 24, 2022

The course was thorough, easy to register for and complete and straightforward. The price was excellent and the options to upgrade and electronically submit to the court were well explained and fairly priced. Overall as good an experience as one could hope for given that it's resulted from having had a traffic ticket.

Donald
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, August 28, 2023

Good

Wilfredo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, August 5, 2023

A lot information to consider to be good driver

Ruthelene
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, April 18, 2023

This course helped to refresh my knowledge of the laws enforced in the State of California, and the rules of the road.

Deon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Informative

Yimmy
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Monday, January 30, 2023

Provide everything you needed to know in order to complete the course

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Friday, September 30, 2022

Uncomplicated and very user friendly

Charmaine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Excellent course

Stergios
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, February 11, 2022

Efficient, well organized training program. Phone support was great, polite and friendly. Thank you

Samantha
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, September 29, 2021

ok as weird as this may sound, or even hard to believe, this was actually fun. Like, I actually enjoyed this for some reason? Everything in each section was "to the point" and easy to understand. I did not see this as a "drag". Thanks for no tricky questions and making things simple, as they should be. I'd do this again lol

Charles
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, February 10, 2023

My friends use this school.

Miriam
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, November 10, 2022

I thought it was easy. But I am a good driver. This was awesome review

Mikail
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, November 3, 2022

Because the course is quite extensive, but it is also presented in an accessible way and I really updated my knowledges.

Frank
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, September 15, 2022

Was very helpful, and clear

Charmaine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, November 8, 2021

Found the course easy and staff easy to get through and available when I need it .

Charles
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, February 11, 2023

Because my brother used it before.

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Because all the answers are specific to you

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, September 10, 2021

EASY AND FAST

Ralph
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, July 31, 2022

This course is informative and educational, a very good refresher for those who might take traffic and traffic laws for granted. Plus it makes you stop and think more cautiously.

Ally
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, March 18, 2022

Easy to use

Midjima
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, July 2, 2021

Because it was easy and no stress

Cesar
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, December 29, 2022

I dont have any problems

Gabriel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, August 31, 2022

It was very objective and very clear, I meant my attitude change which means I learned to avoid future errors when I will be on the road.

Tony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Great Course very Accommodating allowing you to navigate with Ease.

Bret
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Very straight forward traffic school. Easy to register, engage, and complete.

Athina
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 5, 2021

Class covered a wide range of issues, its use of language and imagery were easy to follow, the periodic tests aided the student in comprehending the problems better, thus exercising the ability to use reason in following and appreciating the guidelines of the Law and how the system works! Thank you!

Guillermo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, September 11, 2021

VERY GOOD

Demetric
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

i truly in enjoy the refreshment course

R.
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Easy to understand.

Lydia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Because the course was very informative. I've learned a lot and because of it I feel I will be a better driver.

Gloria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Thursday, June 30, 2022

convenience and ease of processing

Stergios
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, February 10, 2022

Clear statements, easy to study, well set up program

Socorro
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, July 12, 2021

Because u guys r lettings me my traffic school online

David
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, March 22, 2021

This course covered a lot of information in a clear and concise way. Very user friendly. Thanks

Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, May 14, 2021

Satisfied plus got valuable information 💁plus I got 100 %

Cynthia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 19, 2021

Your material was not "fluffy" words. It got right to the heart of the lesson. I liked the animation, as well. Thank you for using correct grammar, as it makes me think that a smart group put this together.

Mark
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, August 25, 2022

Because I appreciate your site

Nelson
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 14, 2021

Easy to understand and to go through.

Angela
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The course went smooth and the option to have the information read to you was great.

Dylan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, July 18, 2022

Excellent course! Thank you!

Ricardo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Easy and fast

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Was preparation for the exam was very helpful. Easy to understand and complete! Thanks!

Rosa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, April 28, 2022

You were very friendly when I called I felt confident and secure

Doreen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 4, 2022

TrafficSchool.com provided clear, straight-forward and comprehensible course information.

Violette
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 10, 2022

I really enjoyed very much to do this tragic school some things I learned I thought I knew it. And thanks so much for this wonderful traffic school I appreciate very much thanks again. Keep the good work.

Greg
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Saturday, July 30, 2022

Very informative and easy to go through

Glenda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, July 25, 2022

The course was fun and easy to understand. Highly recommend it!

Thanks for reading our Los Angeles traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.