Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

Local Los Angeles Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Los Angeles, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Los Angeles DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Los Angeles, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Carol
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, June 19, 2022

When I got my ticket, I was glad. Glad that my traffic violation resulted in a ticket, not a serious accident. I wanted to attend a traffic school that would help me be a better, safe, law-abiding driver. Which is why I chose TrafficSchool.com. The course is clearly written, thorough, user-friendly, the animations are a wonderful educational feature, AND it has helped me become a better, safe, law-abiding driver. I would certainly recommend TrafficSchool.com. ALSO I very much appreciated being greeted by a friendly person, not a recorded voice, when I phoned both times with questions.

George
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, September 21, 2022

I have been driving since I was 15, 1965, that's 57 years. Yes, I have taking other traffic courses. TrafficSchool.com is the best, it will make my driving life safer.

Kalilah
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Tuesday, May 24, 2022

The course was thorough, easy to register for and complete and straightforward. The price was excellent and the options to upgrade and electronically submit to the court were well explained and fairly priced. Overall as good an experience as one could hope for given that it's resulted from having had a traffic ticket.

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Friday, September 30, 2022

Uncomplicated and very user friendly

Charmaine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Excellent course

Stergios
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, February 11, 2022

Efficient, well organized training program. Phone support was great, polite and friendly. Thank you

Samantha
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, September 29, 2021

ok as weird as this may sound, or even hard to believe, this was actually fun. Like, I actually enjoyed this for some reason? Everything in each section was "to the point" and easy to understand. I did not see this as a "drag". Thanks for no tricky questions and making things simple, as they should be. I'd do this again lol

Frank
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, September 15, 2022

Was very helpful, and clear

Charmaine
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, November 8, 2021

Found the course easy and staff easy to get through and available when I need it .

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, September 10, 2021

EASY AND FAST

Ralph
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, July 31, 2022

This course is informative and educational, a very good refresher for those who might take traffic and traffic laws for granted. Plus it makes you stop and think more cautiously.

Ally
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, March 18, 2022

Easy to use

Midjima
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, July 2, 2021

Because it was easy and no stress

Gabriel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, August 31, 2022

It was very objective and very clear, I meant my attitude change which means I learned to avoid future errors when I will be on the road.

Tony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Great Course very Accommodating allowing you to navigate with Ease.

Bret
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Very straight forward traffic school. Easy to register, engage, and complete.

Athina
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 5, 2021

Class covered a wide range of issues, its use of language and imagery were easy to follow, the periodic tests aided the student in comprehending the problems better, thus exercising the ability to use reason in following and appreciating the guidelines of the Law and how the system works! Thank you!

Guillermo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, September 11, 2021

VERY GOOD

Demetric
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

i truly in enjoy the refreshment course

R.
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Easy to understand.

Lydia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Because the course was very informative. I've learned a lot and because of it I feel I will be a better driver.

Gloria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Thursday, June 30, 2022

convenience and ease of processing

Stergios
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, February 10, 2022

Clear statements, easy to study, well set up program

Socorro
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, July 12, 2021

Because u guys r lettings me my traffic school online

David
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, March 22, 2021

This course covered a lot of information in a clear and concise way. Very user friendly. Thanks

Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, May 14, 2021

Satisfied plus got valuable information 💁plus I got 100 %

Cynthia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 19, 2021

Your material was not "fluffy" words. It got right to the heart of the lesson. I liked the animation, as well. Thank you for using correct grammar, as it makes me think that a smart group put this together.

Mark
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, August 25, 2022

Because I appreciate your site

Nelson
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 14, 2021

Easy to understand and to go through.

Angela
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The course went smooth and the option to have the information read to you was great.

Dylan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, July 18, 2022

Excellent course! Thank you!

Ricardo
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Easy and fast

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Was preparation for the exam was very helpful. Easy to understand and complete! Thanks!

Rosa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, April 28, 2022

You were very friendly when I called I felt confident and secure

Doreen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 4, 2022

TrafficSchool.com provided clear, straight-forward and comprehensible course information.

Violette
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 10, 2022

I really enjoyed very much to do this tragic school some things I learned I thought I knew it. And thanks so much for this wonderful traffic school I appreciate very much thanks again. Keep the good work.

Greg
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Saturday, July 30, 2022

Very informative and easy to go through

Glenda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, July 25, 2022

The course was fun and easy to understand. Highly recommend it!

Alexandra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, July 8, 2022

I FOUND IT INFORMATIVE, USEFUL AND NOT BORING!

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, August 8, 2022

Because all the information was accessible to the reader. And give enough time to complete each test in my own time.

Jacquelyn
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Easy to maneuver through course.

Napoleon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, March 22, 2022

It was very good

Wilber
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, November 15, 2021

ITS GOOD

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, May 5, 2021

You provided all necessary information needed to complete traffic school

Carlos
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, January 18, 2021

great course, easy to follow.

Donna
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, July 25, 2022

It is very good and helpful

Parker
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, July 9, 2022

plain and simple

Bryan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, June 7, 2022

great personal way to get through the course in your own timely fashion.

Lawrence
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, July 1, 2022

Great job!

Gilberto
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, May 13, 2022

Because is too helpful

Minny
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Friday, May 13, 2022

easy to work

Diego
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, January 16, 2022

imma keep studying it

Jaime
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Saturday, July 30, 2022

Is good choose

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, June 20, 2022

WELL PROGRAMED.THANK YOU.

Kareem
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thanks

Perry
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: West Los Angeles
on Thursday, April 28, 2022

because I like to take Traffic school

Vida
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Gives useful information.

Jim
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, March 5, 2022

It was cheap and easy

Joel
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Very good

Lourdes
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Explanation are with clear wordings and direct to point

Danny
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, July 18, 2022

LEARN A LOT.

Patrick
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Friday, May 27, 2022

just easy.

Artie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, April 14, 2022

I thought it was easy to do.

Pedro
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, November 16, 2020

It's very informative

Viodelfa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, November 9, 2020

The courses and website are very easy to understand

Oscar
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, June 11, 2022

good

Julio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, June 15, 2021

was great tool

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Wednesday, April 21, 2021

was not too hard to understand the course thank you.

Viodelfa
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, January 18, 2021

you can easily understand the ideas and learn from it

Angie
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

This course was fast and easy. Very good information provided. Good questions asked that were not too difficult!

Robert
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Huntington Park
on Sunday, May 23, 2021

this was very helpful thank you

Azucena
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Because it's faster

Grisselda
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, March 18, 2021

very likely recommend

Alejandra
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

It's was easier than what I expected! I loved that I could save where I left off and continue once I was ready!!

Serghei
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Affordable price. Useful material. Easy to navigate.

Elka
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Course was very easy to navigate

William
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Tuesday, May 25, 2021

It was easy to follow the instructions.

Gerard
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Well it was great as a refresher and also enlighten me to some of the changes in the laws while encouraging safe driving practices.

Parvin
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, November 22, 2020

easy to navigate

Francis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, October 14, 2020

LOTS OF INFORMATIVE INFORMATION

Yesenia
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Friday, January 8, 2021

I Liked

Elvis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, December 4, 2020

easy course program

Samara
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, September 10, 2020

It was well-written and informative. And the website was very easy to use. Thanks for making a dreaded task better!

Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

You received this rating because I really appreciate how quickly you responded when I realize I provided my CDL incorrectly. And the fact that you submitted an extension on my behalf. You had my back. Good looking out. Thank you, thank you!

Rafat
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

I love how you can go at your own pace! Thorough and simple to understand. Recommend it to everyone

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, January 10, 2015

Fast, easy & as painless as possible.

Anthony
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

The course was easy to navigate, informative and all allowed me to read at my own pace. I learned a lot about new California driving laws. Thank You.

Eric
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, September 16, 2020

It was easy to follow and very informative on a variety of subjects!

Angelica
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, September 6, 2020

I was scared to proceed online with the whole course and test, however it was very easy to follow and helpful to review questions that I needed extra help. Loved it. Thank you so much!!!!

Rosalyne
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, August 29, 2020

Very fast and quick

Jann
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, August 21, 2020

It was well flowing and interesting and helpful refresher! Thank you

Laurence
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, August 13, 2020

Very easy to understand with no pressure.

Karen
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, August 10, 2020

I appreciate that I was able to go at my own pace (skip pages or go back) and save my progress.

Rogelio
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Because your traffic school online program went to lengths to help us understand the importance of the traffic laws and helps to fight the covid-19 crisis by allowing us to stay home and take the course online saving time and lives. I want to give my thanks and appreciation for making this possible and accessible. God bless u all! Be safe!

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

Because this course it is very helpfully for everyone and very easy to understand I want to thank you for making this course very convenient.

Rosalba
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Because it was easy to understand the whole traffic school course.

Luis
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

The best

Aleksandr
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, May 28, 2020

Friendly interface

Tae Hyeon
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

Best

Bryan
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

To help people

Oscar
Los Angeles, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cheapest School anywhere

Thanks for reading our Los Angeles traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.