Folsom Traffic School Reviews

Local Folsom Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Folsom, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Folsom DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Shonnie
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, September 13, 2019

Easy to use and informative!

Smitha
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, September 2, 2019

It was easy to do

Perpetual
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, June 19, 2019

It was very informative, easy to understand. I chose with voice for few bucks extra which more valuable as it was great for someone to read it for me even while walking. Loved the flexibility of being able to listen at multiple different avenues (laptop/ipad/iphone) depending on what was available to me when I had free moment. Just remember to click save so that it remembers where you stopped. All the traffic laws were reviewed & what a great refresher of being updated on lots of driving laws in the technology age. You get more for your bucks for a low fee. It was lively & very engaging. Easy to follow and understand. Loved the animations that reinforced learning. You will not regret, interesting, cheap, easy, lively. Go for it.

Victoria
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

It was easy for me to take this course and very helpful....thx

Craig
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

To help keep a clean record for insurance reasons

Laura
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, April 13, 2019

I was able to complete the program quickly and I was able to examine the study guide if I forgot anything for the exam.

Avani
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, December 9, 2018

Good information. Easy to navigate. The go questions were helpful

Jordan
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Hesitant about the $5 course at first but IT'S AMAZING!!!!! I finished in no time at all!!!! 100% worth it take this course - stop looking this is the one!

Srinivas
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Friday, February 16, 2018

The coarse materials was easy to understand. Excellent response.

Sheri
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

The course was well written and easy to follow. I also learned some information that will affect choices I will make in the future. Well done!

Jennifer
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, November 13, 2017

Very easy to understand and navigate through the website

Carlton
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, July 17, 2016

EXCELLENT AND EASY

Jennifer
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, November 30, 2015

Great

Kristen
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, June 8, 2015

Clear, concise information. Easy to read and follow.

Nagalakshmi
Folsom, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, April 9, 2015

Very informative, and the animation questions in between were very helpful.