Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Palmdale Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Palmdale, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Palmdale DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jody
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, April 30, 2018

The Site was easy to navigate and the information contained within is both useful and valuable.

Shondolyn
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Very easy to register, information was accurate and helpful. I took the course on my own time and was relaxed and ready while taking it. Great school! Now let's see if court takes it and everything is as it was!! Thanks

Shannon
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, April 6, 2018

IT GAVE A LOT OF USEFUL INFORMATION.

Guadalupe
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, March 26, 2018

Because it was convenient for me since I am very busy with my child and other duties

Citlali
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Sunday, March 4, 2018

Clear directions

George
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Great course, also appreciated the kind customer service.

Robert
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Friday, December 22, 2017

Easy to follow and answer the questions, Thank You

Kevin
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

This course was very informative.

Babbette
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, October 9, 2017

It was fun, but you should offer the audio for free. I did not use it. It would have been nice.

Christine
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Thursday, June 1, 2017

I was able to take tests on my breaks at work

Rebecca
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

I really liked interaction segments. Very helpful!!!!

Jose
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

It really helped me a lot on your quizzes thank you

Aaron
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Monday, February 20, 2017

It is much recommended to any person

Christina
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

To be honest this site made my not stress. It is easy to sign up and the amount of reading helped me understand what I needed to complete this course. Thank you so much for making the enrollment process as simple as possible and the education I have gained. I plan on using this new information in my driving from this point forward. Also it is perfect for the visual part for me to learn what I should not be doing on the road

Roy
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

No nonsense straight talk. Read at your own speed and time.

Maria
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, December 11, 2016

It doesn't time you.

Claudia
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Monday, October 24, 2016

Easy to follow, no ads, we can work on our own pace. Very convenient.

Robert
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Easy to follow and understand. It was informative and educational.

Jimmy
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

The material was easy to understand and extremely helpful.

Sia
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, July 29, 2016

The course was easy to register for; I didn't have to pay upfront, and the modules were straight-forward. The final exam was a little bit more difficult than I expected.

Arturo
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, February 12, 2016

Great course

Yvonne
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Good course. Allows you to take your time reading and also the interactive parts are a great tool. There should be more of them throughout the course.

Danny
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Monday, July 27, 2015

I liked the course and it was easy to understand.

Nicholas
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, July 19, 2015

Very good information and easy

Michael
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Because the course was very clear and helped me a lot

Scott
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, June 11, 2015

This course is great, a little fun and very informative.

Silvia
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, May 16, 2015

Very user friendly, easy to use and understandable. Very pleased with the sections not being too long or too short. Loved the interactive sections as well.

Michael
Palmdale, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, May 9, 2015

Excellent - easy to use, very informative and convenient!!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!