Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Miami Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Miami, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Miami DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Vincent
Miami, FL
on Thursday, January 3, 2019

This course let me appreciate getting a ticket. It remind me about a lot of things that I took for granted. Excellent material

James
Miami, FL
on Monday, April 2, 2018

I found the course very helpful and informative

Idalmis
Miami, FL
on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Course allows you to go through the course at your convenience and the course material provides examples and reviews.

Miltcho
Miami, FL
on Sunday, August 20, 2017

The course content was well organized and easy to follow. At times it felt like it was a documentary film as it presented interesting information. The combination of text and video was great helping me to not lose focus. Thanks!

Abel
Miami, FL
on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Good

Taylor
Miami, FL
on Friday, May 5, 2017

Very good and easy to follow site.

Jenson
Miami, FL
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

It was a great experience. Enjoy every bit of it

Jenson
Miami, FL
on Thursday, February 23, 2017

Highly satisfied

David
Miami, FL
on Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Helps avoid points

Antonio
Miami, FL
on Friday, December 16, 2016

Very convenient

Antonia
Miami, FL
on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Very good

Garry
Miami, FL
on Thursday, March 31, 2016

This is the best program I ever completed. I will tell my friends to complete as well.

Darwin
Miami, FL
on Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Good

Angel
Miami, FL
on Monday, February 29, 2016

It was very helpful and I have updated my knowledge and find very interested things.

Carmen
Miami, FL
on Sunday, February 28, 2016

Informational presented concise and clear

Diego
Miami, FL
on Thursday, May 28, 2015

I like how you can complete it in more than one sitting and not have to have one sitting of 4 hours.

Helen
Miami, FL
on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

A very fine course. All sections complete and understandable. Easy to follow directions. THANK YOU!!!

Daphne
Miami, FL
on Thursday, March 26, 2015

MATERIAL WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EDUCATIONAL

Kermelaire
Miami, FL
on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Because you are really professional.

Deryck
Miami, FL
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Very good material



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!