Fullerton Traffic School Reviews

Local Fullerton Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fullerton, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fullerton DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Kimberly
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easy to use and great information

Conchita
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, March 8, 2019

Great course

Stefan
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

WAS VERY HELPFUL!

Mark
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Sunday, November 4, 2018

Lots of great detailed info including Calif VC descriptions. Plus this website logged my progress. I had tried a competing website first (comedytrafficschool.com) and spent an hour watching all the videos in the first section only to discover the site wasn't keeping track of my progress. Total frustration. Thanks for a simple straightforward forward way of teaching. Thanks for including info on newer laws.

Juliana
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, November 1, 2018

Very good course

Alma
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Wednesday, October 31, 2018

It was easy thank you you’re the best

Shaik
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Good

Richard
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

IT WAS EASY & FAST, FAIR FEES

Kristina
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Sunday, March 25, 2018

Easy to use program. I was able to go at my own pace. The audio option is great for people who learn more effectively by hearing information rather than reading it. I appreciated the fact that the true cost of the basic product was $5 as advertised.

Carolyn
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, November 9, 2017

Effective and informative course material. Process was easy to follow.

Wally
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Simple

Kim
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Easy to follow

Matthew
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Friday, August 4, 2017

It is very well put together and I like the voice option.

Kamaljit
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, July 21, 2017

The course was very easy to register for and navigate through.

Elva
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, June 17, 2017

I found the course easy to read (for someone who doesn't like reading) good information and every quiz was easy to answer because the questions were worded as on the study guide. It was a great refresher as if I were reading an updated DMV drivers manual. I'm glad my father told me about this. It is way better than spending a day at traffic school and snooze out, here you can read take a break or go fast and get done with it. I'm definitely telling all my friends about it.

Nicholas
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, May 14, 2017

The material easy to understand

Bob
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, November 7, 2016

The course was very informative!

Neung
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, May 23, 2016

Very convenient to use and very helpful!

Diana
Fullerton, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Monday, October 19, 2015

Flexibility of testing, common sense questions, can submit my completed form the next day. Ability to review at will and LOVE THAT YOU EMAILED ME TO TELL ME IF I WAS ELIGIBLE AGAIN, I DIDN'T REMEMBER WHO YOU WERE AND I NEEDED TO DO THIS, SO YOU CONTACTING ME WAS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS, SAVES ME FROM HAVING TO BEAT MYSELF UP FOR "LOOSING PAPERWORK" and your contact info, very respectful also, thank you



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!