Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Pasadena Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pasadena, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pasadena DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Mark
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Your class was fun to take and the animation was really easy to understand and interesting and you had some good humor in your answers.

Agrippino
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, August 2, 2018

The course material was clear, concise and well-organized. The curriculum is easy-to-follow and very informative. I appreciate that the intermittent interactive scenarios reinforce the material covered within each section and give you a momentary break from what is a considerable amount of reading. I learned a lot from this course and would highly recommend it to others.

Barbara
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Who likes getting a ticket?! I called my friend who works in the insurance industry and he recommended your service. I am glad because there are too many choices and it's overwhelming........ No fluff, just the test and results were based on my doing my job and you did yours! thx

Moises
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, May 13, 2018

The course is easy to take and affordable. It could be better if the course was designed to put more emphasis on topic for which a person was cited or fined for. Thanks.

Jesse
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

So helpful! Most of all it's straight forward; would definitely recommend this to friends and family if they ever need traffic school.

Paul
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

The website was full of useful information that was easy to follow and understand.

Jezabel
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

I liked the service and the ability to be able to hear the information versus reading it. I was able to multitask.

David
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

This course really helps make you a safer driver.

Pooya
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

I liked my experience

David
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, May 28, 2016

I like this type of contextual learning process ... and, I actually learned some things (actually, many things) while completing the coursework. My compliments for a job well-done.

Sarah
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, February 13, 2016

Easy! Simple!

Alan
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, January 8, 2016

Thorough and educational

Barbara
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

This was easy to do at home and on your own schedule and pace

Dikranouhi
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, April 19, 2015

Because it has audio and is very clear and the test was exactly what was explained.

Varnell
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, January 17, 2015

The information is presented in a great format - informative understandable way and I really learned rules I did not know. It was most helpful for me to sign in and off the course at my convenience.

Brent
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, November 20, 2014

The course was very informative and structured to read with ease.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!