Pasadena Traffic School Reviews

Local Pasadena Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pasadena, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pasadena DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Pasadena, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Patricia
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Wednesday, September 15, 2021

This is the best organized and easiest to follow traffic school course I have taken. Warm Regards, The Little Old Lady from Pasadena

Robert
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, May 26, 2021

It was informative, fast and fun.

William
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Tuesday, August 3, 2021

The course could be improved by shortening some of your descriptions of specific vehicle regulations or information and highlighting key items in presenting that data. Helpful and worthwhile taking and will apply information gained. Thank you.

Dolores
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, March 2, 2020

I would definitely recommend TrafficSchool.com to friends. It is direct to the point and easy to understand and a convenient tool. Thank you, TrafficSchool.com. You are greatly appreciated!

Penina
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, February 1, 2020

I really liked the read along option

Tao
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, December 7, 2019

The course is awesome!

Jennifer
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, December 2, 2019

Ease of use.

Akop
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, October 12, 2019

Very easy and simple

Cliesthenes
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

I learned a lot from the course.

Kevin
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Maricopa-Taft (South Kern)
on Monday, September 16, 2019

It was not to difficult

Jorge
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, May 20, 2019

Because I valued what I learned and would like others to do it...

Miguel
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Thursday, March 7, 2019

BECAUSE THIS WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE HAVING A PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM OF TRAFFIC SCHOOL ON LINE THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!

John
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Easy access, understanding and completion

Mark
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Your class was fun to take and the animation was really easy to understand and interesting and you had some good humor in your answers.

Agrippino
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, August 2, 2018

The course material was clear, concise and well-organized. The curriculum is easy-to-follow and very informative. I appreciate that the intermittent interactive scenarios reinforce the material covered within each section and give you a momentary break from what is a considerable amount of reading. I learned a lot from this course and would highly recommend it to others.

Barbara
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Who likes getting a ticket?! I called my friend who works in the insurance industry and he recommended your service. I am glad because there are too many choices and it's overwhelming........ No fluff, just the test and results were based on my doing my job and you did yours! thx

Moises
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, May 13, 2018

The course is easy to take and affordable. It could be better if the course was designed to put more emphasis on topic for which a person was cited or fined for. Thanks.

Jesse
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

So helpful! Most of all it's straight forward; would definitely recommend this to friends and family if they ever need traffic school.

Paul
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

The website was full of useful information that was easy to follow and understand.

Jezabel
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

I liked the service and the ability to be able to hear the information versus reading it. I was able to multitask.

David
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

This course really helps make you a safer driver.

Pooya
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

I liked my experience

David
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, May 28, 2016

I like this type of contextual learning process ... and, I actually learned some things (actually, many things) while completing the coursework. My compliments for a job well-done.

Sarah
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, February 13, 2016

Easy! Simple!

Alan
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, January 8, 2016

Thorough and educational

Barbara
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

This was easy to do at home and on your own schedule and pace

Dikranouhi
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, April 19, 2015

Because it has audio and is very clear and the test was exactly what was explained.

Varnell
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, January 17, 2015

The information is presented in a great format - informative understandable way and I really learned rules I did not know. It was most helpful for me to sign in and off the course at my convenience.

Brent
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, November 20, 2014

The course was very informative and structured to read with ease.

Xochitl
Pasadena, CA
Traffic Court: Pomona
on Saturday, November 2, 2013

Easy to register and easy to navigate, well organized.

Thanks for reading our Pasadena traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.